What *ARE* you talking about?!

I'm not dead!

OMG CORN! - Yaoicon '06

Kiss Kiss fall in love!

Whooooo are you....

Can't we all just get along...?

People I tolorate:

~Roalee
~Ra-chan
~My sister
~Shannon


Site Specific:

~Today
~Yesteryear
~Lil' Bit About Me
~Say That You Love Me...
-My Japanese-obsessive survey!

Miscellaneous:

~Diaryland

~Join Gaia Online!~
Gaia Online

Rings I Belong to:







MY Diaryring!


At last! My very own layout!

*1:57 a.m.* - *October 01, 2002 *

~*Spirited Away....far far away....*~


Awhoo..lotsa stuff has happened recently, I guess. Wednesday was Gen's b-day and I took her

out all over the place (well, more correctly, SHE drove all over the place, but I bought her

stuff! ^_^ And lots of it!) I also bought the Escaflowne movie and the first volume of the X

TV series. ^_^; No more detail on it, but that was a fun day.

The day after was not quite so fun. We're going to leave it at that.

Anyway, on Friday night Roalee randomly decided I should stay over at her place on Saturday

and go to church with her the next day. Sounded good to me...^_^; Especially since i Have no

life. I brought ALL my stuff with me to work that day, which was a huge hassle! ^.^ We also

decided to go see Spirited Away on Sunday too...and then invited Ryan as well. =/ Um...I

still get really flustered around him, but I don't consciously think about him much anymore.

My mind is too preoccupied with someone else...-.-; I'd rather not say who, since he's

another individual I should have forgotten about a long time ago. What kind of weirdo still

loves some guy she hasn't talked to in 3 years?? I'm so lame!

Saturday night was fun!! We watched Ranma 1/2, and tried to watch the rest of Inu-Yasha, but

Roalee fell asleep 3 episodes from the end! What a wuss. ^_^; It was hard to get up on Sunday though. Spirited Away was an awesome movie, even though we missed the first 5 minutes of it. Oh well. I like the soot creatures, they were so cute! And Haku...he was a CUTIE!! ^_^ hooray for bishounens!

I have days off till Thursday...hooray for me! Ja ne!


*Former* ~ *Latter*
Look, my manga collection!

This plugin requires Adobe Flash 9.