What *ARE* you talking about?!

I'm not dead!

OMG CORN! - Yaoicon '06

Kiss Kiss fall in love!

Whooooo are you....

Can't we all just get along...?

People I tolorate:

~Roalee
~Ra-chan
~My sister
~Shannon


Site Specific:

~Today
~Yesteryear
~Lil' Bit About Me
~Say That You Love Me...
-My Japanese-obsessive survey!

Miscellaneous:

~Diaryland

~Join Gaia Online!~
Gaia Online

Rings I Belong to:







MY Diaryring!


At last! My very own layout!

*4:18 a.m.* - *September 07, 2002 *

~*Fun for all...*~


No, it's not ACTUALLY 4:18 AM. It's 1:38 AM on the 8th...But I did WRITE this entry at that time. ^_^; I was too tired to put it in last night.

Amazingly enough, Roalee, Geoff and I all had today off. Amazing. All 3 of us off on a Friday! Des' stupidity means we got to have a wonderful day out.

Geoff (or rather, Bed driving Geoff) showed up at my house around noon. We went to see the first show of Swimfan. It was a decent movie, despite Geoff's low opinion of it. Honestly, it's a teen movie! The general population of teenagers don't LIKE intellectually stimulating material, it makes their poor little heads hurt. =P Apparently the staff had problems with the crowd that saw that movie today. Ah well. Good practice for Ryan's first day as manager.

Ben decided to follow us around all day. THAT was annoying. I can't stand the guy for more than a few hours. Luckily, I wasn't forced to talk to him all that much.

We had lunch, first. Randy, Roalee and Roalee's brother Roger joined us. I dunno how much fun Roger had, though. He didn't seem like he really blended with our group that much, since he's a really quiet guy. Anyway, I only had a strawberry lemonade, spending the last of my money. That was poorly planned...if only we had been paid this week!

Next we went to Illusionz, a gaming center I'd never been to, even though it's about a mile from work. It was great! I shared a card with Roalee played skeeball, pinball, Marvel Vs. Capcom, Dancemania, and I learned how to play Para Para Paradise. I LOVE that game!! I have to go back and play some more when I actually have money. I only played 3 times and got the 4th and 2nd highest scores on normal and freestyle mode, respectively. The guys who played after me were incredible, though. They even knew all the moves the characters do on the screen! The boys all thought it was dorky, but I loved watching them. I think people who can play DDR well are very cool as well. Someday I'll probably end up with a guy like that. ^_^; A big nerd. Oh well, as long as he's an otaku as well...

Randy had to leave for work before we were done with Illusionz. Poo.

We went back to the theater area and had dinner at Georgio's. We stopped at Gamestop afterwords, and they had LOTS OF USED ANIME AND I HAD NO MONEY!! WAH! It'll all be gone by the time I DO have money!!

We went to Big 5 and played around with pretty much everything in the store. They had this really cool crossbow!! I want a crossbow! Why? I don't know.

They also had this weirdo excersize machine I liked. ^_^; I would really like to buy it, because I used it for around 10 minutes and wasn't even tired, but I really felt it afterwords...

On the way back Geoff shoved a shopping cart through the parking lot...right into a car. Shit. We ran like hell. ^_^;; God, Geoff, what were you thinking?!

We ended up back at the theater again, because I wanted to go. Ryan was standing door, so I sat on the bench to, as the others put it, "enjoy the view." Sure, talk about it while he's STANDING RIGHT THERE, guys!! Ah well. The great thing now is that I don't have to worry about my interaction with him anymore. My friends can tease me all thet want now, I don't care. ^_^

Ben was starting to get uber-annoying at that point, so we ditched him at the theater. I don't think we could have stood him for much longer, anyway. We went bowling in Renton, and I sucked badly. I wonder if 11 is some kind of pathetic record. I had fun, anyway. Ben called me and Roalee a couple times, but we didn't answer our phones. ^_^;; Anyway, I wanna go bowling again sometime!

Again, back to the theater. Geoff nearly killed us on the way back, and so my stomach felt sick once we got there. Randy and Ryan were just getting off work when we got there so we spent over an hour talking to them in the parking lot. ^_^ That was fun as well...I didn't really want to go home. Eventually, we did. All good things come to an end. =P

I don't recall having a day this wonderful in a very long time. I want to have more days like this in the future. ^_^ Hopefully, our day at the fair and my birthday will turn out just as well. And until THEN, I hope I find more to write about! Time for Laundry and Inu-Yasha! Ja ne!


*Former* ~ *Latter*
Look, my manga collection!

This plugin requires Adobe Flash 9.