What *ARE* you talking about?!

I'm not dead!

OMG CORN! - Yaoicon '06

Kiss Kiss fall in love!

Whooooo are you....

Can't we all just get along...?

People I tolorate:

~Roalee
~Ra-chan
~My sister
~Shannon


Site Specific:

~Today
~Yesteryear
~Lil' Bit About Me
~Say That You Love Me...
-My Japanese-obsessive survey!

Miscellaneous:

~Diaryland

~Join Gaia Online!~
Gaia Online

Rings I Belong to:







MY Diaryring!


At last! My very own layout!

*7:44 p.m.* - *September 13, 2002 *

~*Lack of interest...and Quizzes*~


I'm feeling very...uh...well...let's just say I haven't had the best of days. Or weeks, for that matter. My mood swings are getting worse and worse by the day. One moment I'll be the happiest girl in the world and the next I'm ready to kill things. =/ And there's not really anything that triggers it, either. I'm starting to worry myself. It's a very draining process. Right now it's sort of in a state of void, and I don't feel much of anything right now, which I suppose could be either a good or a bad thing...

Anyway, nothing worth writing about has happened to me lately. I work, sleep, watch anime...that's my life. Anything outside of that ordinary gets written down in here. Hopefully wednesday's trip to the Puyallup fair will bring some much-needed relaxation for me. Maybe I should go back to the doctor...

I looked at Roalee's diary today and saw all the quizzes...I believe I will take them. Perhaps it will clear my mind of all this mess...

Oh yeah! I took a Gravitation Quiz my sis sent me, it's supposed to tell you which Gravitation character you're like. I'm Tohma. ^_^; I kinda thought I would be.

You are a very manipulative person who always gets things done your way. You can be a little devilish at times and wouldn't hesitate to seek revenge. >D You care a lot about those who are close to you and you could put everything at risk for the sake of their well-being. You possess a lot of power and you always wear a smile on your face.

Which Gravitation Character Are YOU?
Take the quiz at Dare to Dream



What Psych-Ward do you belong to?





Take the What Type of Friend are

You? quiz, and visit mutedfaith.com.

[Me.]




Take the What High School

Stereotype Are You? quiz, by Angel.




find your element

at mutedfaith.com.

<�>





Find your Role-Playing

Stereotype at mutedfaith.com.

[Angel.]





What Type of Villain are You?

mutedfaith.com /

<�>

Maybe I should go find some more quizzes...this in combination with Para Para Paradise music seems to be improving my mood a bit. ^_^; Ja ne!


*Former* ~ *Latter*
Look, my manga collection!

This plugin requires Adobe Flash 9.