What *ARE* you talking about?!

I'm not dead!

OMG CORN! - Yaoicon '06

Kiss Kiss fall in love!

Whooooo are you....

Can't we all just get along...?

People I tolorate:

~Roalee
~Ra-chan
~My sister
~Shannon


Site Specific:

~Today
~Yesteryear
~Lil' Bit About Me
~Say That You Love Me...
-My Japanese-obsessive survey!

Miscellaneous:

~Diaryland

~Join Gaia Online!~
Gaia Online

Rings I Belong to:







MY Diaryring!


At last! My very own layout!

*1:08 a.m.* - *September 06, 2002 *

~*Shiawase...ja nai?*~


I am a sort of happy girl today. I don't know what's wrong with me...

So, Ra-chan woke me up at 10:30 AM after I went to sleep at 5. =P She spent the last two days here, watching anime and getting sick. =/ I was kind of in a bad mood these past few days..but enough about that.

We watched more of Yu Yu Hakusho, which is wonderful, and began watching Flame of Recca, which is even more awesome than I originally thought it was. It's definitely made for guys, though. Oh, well. I like anime that's generally made for men. ^.^ I really enjoy the violence and blood and such. I'm so twisted.

Work time. Blah blah Cash handling blah blah...OH, and I'm a happy girl because I found out today...that Ryan will be a manager. ^_^ Starting tomorrow. Is about friggin time...I also sorta kinda got around to talking to him about his attitude. =/ It was hard, because he didn't seem to know what I was talking about. And I wasn't too mean about it, because...I'm so non-confrontational! Dammit! =/ Ah well, I'll talk to him sommore later...

I went in box to cover the break...and for some reason, for the first time in over six months I had a major panic attack. I don't know what happened. Perhaps there was nothing to distract me from my fear. I was just staring out the window, then all of a sudden I felt paranoid...and then like I was going to die. I poked my head out the door to ask for a glass of water, but I didn't see anyone there either. Luckily Jonah came back from his break then...I slammed my till shut, ran outside and started bawling. -.-; I'm SUCH a wuss. I worried some people. Oops. I really wish I knew what set THAT off...I thought I was over that completely!

The day after that...well...things just seemed to take a different perspective. I guess I must have been emotionally drained from the attack, because everything suddenly seemed mundane. I helped Ryan close concessions, closed the day and went home at 12:30, even though I had wanted to stay to see Swimfan. It just didn't seem like fun anymore. Hopefully I can cheer myself up with some mango ice cream and a hot dog. ^.^ Dinnertime! Ja ne!


*Former* ~ *Latter*
Look, my manga collection!

This plugin requires Adobe Flash 9.