What *ARE* you talking about?!

I'm not dead!

OMG CORN! - Yaoicon '06

Kiss Kiss fall in love!

Whooooo are you....

Can't we all just get along...?

People I tolorate:

~Roalee
~Ra-chan
~My sister
~Shannon


Site Specific:

~Today
~Yesteryear
~Lil' Bit About Me
~Say That You Love Me...
-My Japanese-obsessive survey!

Miscellaneous:

~Diaryland

~Join Gaia Online!~
Gaia Online

Rings I Belong to:







MY Diaryring!


At last! My very own layout!

*2:00 a.m.* - *September 01, 2002 *

~*Toki ni Ai wa....*~


Reading Roalee's diary has made me realize something. I really don't talk that much. Especially online.

Not about anything special, anyway. =/ I mean, I might babble on and on about stuff, but I don't actually talk TO anyone. I might as well be talking to myself, really. And if I do have something important to say, I don't say it. =/ Or can't. Or something.

Perhaps this the Utena movie theme song is making me a bit melancholy. That movie depresses me. People finding themselves and love in the midst of crisis...=/ Bah.

Today was pretty uneventful, for me. I guess Roalee was busy making Des feel bad about things. Which must be fun...I'm so non-confrontational that I can't tell her what I think of her. Today I wanted to bash her head in with my soy sauce bottle. I haven't really decided exactly WHAT it is that makes her so infuriatingly intolerable. Oh well. Maybe in a few months the whole thing will go away.

Lately, I have been debating many things.

I have been debating whether or not to leave my job, despite the fact that I have nothing else lined up. Being at work with that woman upsets me so much that I am sure I've become unbearable to the people around me. I'm horrid under stress. Originally I planned to stick it out until someone realized what an incompetent oaf she is and fires her, but I'm not so sure I can wait until then. In fact, the only things preventing me from turning in my two weeks now are my need for more anime...and the employees. =/ Geez. No matter how much I say I hate them sometimes, they always seem truly concerned when I'm upset about things. I'm kinda choked about it, actually. It's amazing they still like me so much, considering how badly I treat them at times...-.-

I also wish I had the guts to say SOMETHING to Ryan. ^_^; Not necisarily the fact that I like him. But sometimes I would love to tell him off. Tell him how phony I think he is at times, or yell at him for not being as subordinate as he should. I don't like being walked on! I need to stop being such a pushover!

Of course, the ability to tell him how I actually feel about him would be nice too. ^_^;;;

I guess....honestly, I wouldn't say that I love him. I know I'm all giggly about it and stuff, but my feelings aren't that strong toward him. Just a crush, really. ^_^; A big one. But, it's one of those things that will fade away over the course of a few months, since the feeling isn't returned. But unfortunately, sorting out my feelings has brought up an old memory, and a person I should have forgotten about years ago. =/ A person that truly made me wonder if each person really IS given a perfect match in the world...

^_^; But, enough about that. Past is past, ne? I haven't talked to that person in forever. I should go look for some happy anime music to cheer me up! Oh, there's a J-POP group coming to Seattle in October, and I can't wait to see them! Until I come up with more to bitch about...ja ne!


*Former* ~ *Latter*
Look, my manga collection!

This plugin requires Adobe Flash 9.