What *ARE* you talking about?!

I'm not dead!

OMG CORN! - Yaoicon '06

Kiss Kiss fall in love!

Whooooo are you....

Can't we all just get along...?

People I tolorate:

~Roalee
~Ra-chan
~My sister
~Shannon


Site Specific:

~Today
~Yesteryear
~Lil' Bit About Me
~Say That You Love Me...
-My Japanese-obsessive survey!

Miscellaneous:

~Diaryland

~Join Gaia Online!~
Gaia Online

Rings I Belong to:







MY Diaryring!


At last! My very own layout!

*2:18 a.m.* - *August 25, 2002 *

~*I wanna mess with someone's head...*~


^_^ I have a game in mind...a game that will both solve my biggest problem and amuse me to no end, provided that the other person involved will react the way I think he will.

But, it shall have to wait till Wednesday. ^_^ I will explain it then.

Anyway, today was pretty dull. All the people got sent home, because it was so slow. And even if they hadn't, I was in booth, with no human interaction. The funnest past of the day was taking all the work away from my boss so she couldn't screw it up. I swear, she can be SO incompetent...

Closed booth, went home, got online. ^_^ Roalee's entry about which anime she needs to watch gave me an idea: Why not start reviewing things for people? I might work on that on my days off...

Well, off to look of Cirque du Soleil tickets! ^_^ I really wanna go! MOre when something fun happens! Ja ne!


*Former* ~ *Latter*
Look, my manga collection!

This plugin requires Adobe Flash 9.