What *ARE* you talking about?!

I'm not dead!

OMG CORN! - Yaoicon '06

Kiss Kiss fall in love!

Whooooo are you....

Can't we all just get along...?

People I tolorate:

~Roalee
~Ra-chan
~My sister
~Shannon


Site Specific:

~Today
~Yesteryear
~Lil' Bit About Me
~Say That You Love Me...
-My Japanese-obsessive survey!

Miscellaneous:

~Diaryland

~Join Gaia Online!~
Gaia Online

Rings I Belong to:







MY Diaryring!


At last! My very own layout!

*2:32 a.m.* - *August 16, 2002 *

~*BAH!*~


I hate everyone. -.- Bah.

I guess I feel really bitter about not being invited to Wild Waves with Gen and her sister until after it was too late to go. I mean, my sister told me about it days before, and she was invbited, and so was Priscilla. But, I was not. And they all went and had fun without me. Ate dinner at Red Robin's and such. WHat did I to today? Made paper fish for Deriree's stupid fishbowl thing, worked with that idiot Moises who didn't do a damn thing all night, yet ran out early, and ate a fuckin chocolate pop-tart. -.-

My life sucks. Now I REALLY can't wait for my birthday party.

I'm such a damn coward. ^_^; I was tryin to invite Ryan to it today, but I couldn't get it out. Besides, before I could say anymore about it Danielle came up and started talking to us. =P Bah. Oh well, in all reality I have 2 months to work up the nerve.

We got out of work at a GREAT time for a Thursday. Just before 2. ^_^ But, then I got home and heard all about how much fun everyone had without me. =/

Maybe I should just stop talkin to people in general. Maybe I'm getting too used to the interaction and the lack of such interaction is making me incredibly lonely and sad. =/ I didn't have this problem when I was a loner.

Anyway, back to loathing humanity and hating life. Ja ne.


*Former* ~ *Latter*
Look, my manga collection!

This plugin requires Adobe Flash 9.