What *ARE* you talking about?!

I'm not dead!

OMG CORN! - Yaoicon '06

Kiss Kiss fall in love!

Whooooo are you....

Can't we all just get along...?

People I tolorate:

~Roalee
~Ra-chan
~My sister
~Shannon


Site Specific:

~Today
~Yesteryear
~Lil' Bit About Me
~Say That You Love Me...
-My Japanese-obsessive survey!

Miscellaneous:

~Diaryland

~Join Gaia Online!~
Gaia Online

Rings I Belong to:







MY Diaryring!


At last! My very own layout!

*12:45 a.m.* - *August 15, 2002 *

~*Everything and Nothing All at Once*~


It has occurred to me to day that I feel like sleeping too much. I'm tired a lot, and I don't like that. I should have caught up on the sleep I normally missed out on, and then some...so when Dad's new excersize machine came in today, I decided that I will take advantage of it. I need to get myself in shape a bit, and not for anyone but myself. ^_^ Being a happy girl with too much energy sounds great to me!

The first thing I felt like doing when I got up this morning (aside from going back to sleep again) was playing Bust a Groove. ^_^ Well that was bust. I suck at the second one!! Oh well. I watched Gravitation instead. It's an excellent anime with lots of shounen-ai (boys' love) in it. I like that sort of thing. ^_^;; Perhaps God will strike me down to hell for it...but, one can't help what one enjoys, ne..?

Geoff got me all confused today! ^_^;; He called me about 4 and asked if he was supposed to have given me a ride to work. To WORK?! It's my day off, isn't it...? He said that the schedule said I was supposed to have worked at 4...and then he looked again and realized he was reading the schedule for next week. ^_^; Silly Geoff. Getting me all worried for no reason.

I worked on my novel for a bit, but only got a page and half done. At this rate I'll finish the first one by the time I'm 30. =P I hope that one day I will have the courage to submit it for publishing! This is my dream on the line!

I went online and the first thing I see is a survey in my inbox. ^_^ Another one? Oh well, I filled it out and sent it out to a couple of people out of boredom. I hope I get some replies. But, I lied on one of the questions. I said the song I would listen to was TRUST from Vandread, but it ended up being FOr The Future from Full Moon Wo Sagashite instead...Oh well. ^_^ I suppose it's not that big a deal.

We did a barbecue again today! Barbecuing is fun, because I get to play with fire. Yay! It was kinda painful, though, because the smoke kept following me around and it got in my eyes! ; ; Every direction I went, the smoke would blow in my face. It was horrible! Now I smell like charcoal! Actually, the smell is kinda nice. ^_^ Firey smokey smell. But my favorite smell in the world is the smell of a matchbox...^_^;; I'm so wierd!

Well, it appears that THAT is the extent of my day. I hope people get home from work soon! I'm so bored by myself! Ja ne!


*Former* ~ *Latter*
Look, my manga collection!

This plugin requires Adobe Flash 9.