What *ARE* you talking about?!

I'm not dead!

OMG CORN! - Yaoicon '06

Kiss Kiss fall in love!

Whooooo are you....

Can't we all just get along...?

People I tolorate:

~Roalee
~Ra-chan
~My sister
~Shannon


Site Specific:

~Today
~Yesteryear
~Lil' Bit About Me
~Say That You Love Me...
-My Japanese-obsessive survey!

Miscellaneous:

~Diaryland

~Join Gaia Online!~
Gaia Online

Rings I Belong to:







MY Diaryring!


At last! My very own layout!

*1:36 a.m.* - *August 14, 2002 *

~*Caffeine-induced insanity*~


My computer is now officially dead. I'm not a happy girl. ; ; I was hoping the problems I was having weren't anything major, but turns out the whole thing is just blown...-.-; I can't even load my OS! GOD! Ah well, It's good that I have friends who know how to fix compies...

Other than that, not much else happening to me. ^_^ Roalee thinks HER life is dull, look at mine! I Eat, sleep, work, internet surf and watch anime. THat is the full extent of my life. But, when I really think about it, I guess I don't mind. I'm kinda happy I'm not the kind of person who has hundreds of friends to keep up with. I much prefer to have a tiny group of close friends than a giant group of aquaintances. ^.^

Perhaps I won't sleep tonight. I guess that depends on whether or not anyone decides to come online. If not, maybe I'll start playing a game or something. I Haven't played games in SO long! I own 8 RPGs and I have only finished 2 of them...

Hm...I got paid yesterday. ^_^ Money is good, especially when your computer breaks down. Maybe I should save some money and buy myself a laptop. OOOO, laptop...::big heart eyes:: But then, me and saving money...^_^;; I'll probably just spend it all on anime, or on small parts to fix my computer. That is, IF anyone ever has free time to go shopping with me. =P Why you always so busy, Ra-chan?!

Oh yes, the other day I randomly decided that I will have myself a birthday party for my 21st birthday. ^_^ That's an important one, ne? I dunno if you can really call it a party, because it will only be 4 people (well...4 if Ryan agrees to come...) in Geoff's little housey thing. I kinda like the idea of being legally able to drink. ^_^ I will absolutely positively NOT become an instant alcoholic, however! I just think it sounds fun to get this out of my system. Celebrate the fact that I've been able to keep myself alive for 21 years. ^_^ To be honest, I never really thought that I'd live to be this old, considering my mentality...Anyway, that should be fun. I have 2 months to look forward to it.

It's hot today. =P I woke up because it was too hot. BAH! OH well, I've been sleeping too much lately anyway. I should be up and awake and energetic at all times of the day.

Or not. ^_^;; Todays completely random message has been brought to you by Vanilla Coke. Maybe something interesting will happen so I have something REAL to write about! Here's hoping! Ja ne!


*Former* ~ *Latter*
Look, my manga collection!

This plugin requires Adobe Flash 9.