What *ARE* you talking about?!

I'm not dead!

OMG CORN! - Yaoicon '06

Kiss Kiss fall in love!

Whooooo are you....

Can't we all just get along...?

People I tolorate:

~Roalee
~Ra-chan
~My sister
~Shannon


Site Specific:

~Today
~Yesteryear
~Lil' Bit About Me
~Say That You Love Me...
-My Japanese-obsessive survey!

Miscellaneous:

~Diaryland

~Join Gaia Online!~
Gaia Online

Rings I Belong to:







MY Diaryring!


At last! My very own layout!

*4:55 a.m.* - *August 07, 2002 *

~*Ambitions in life*~


Sex equals complications. =/ And THAT is all I have to say about THAT.

It was a fun day. ^_^ I got home from work on Monday at around 2:30 or something, I don't remember, and it's really not important. Since my sister was going to leave for Portland at 6, I decided to stay up and go to the train station with her. I kind of have mixed feelings about her going down there. =/ I found out something I didn't really want to know, I guess. Other people's problems cause me pain. Why does my kid sister always have to be one step ahead of me...? That's what I get for being socially inept, I guess.

So I saw her train off, then went to bed at 8 AM. ^_^; Wow. I slept till 4, then Gen came over and we went to pick up Lord of the Rings. YAY! I FINALLY HAVE LORD OF THE RINGS!! I have been waiting far too long for that movie to come out. I'll have to get the special edition when that comes out as well. I'm such a sucker.

We brought dinner then went home and watched the movie. Yummy Legolas...::big heart eyes:: Oh yeah! Anyway...After the movie we decided to watch a new anime. Gen hadn't seen Houshin Engi yet, so we watched that. She loves it so far! ^_^ I'm glad, because I love it too. And we're not obsessed with the same characters in this one, so it avoids a little bit of conflict...

Which brings me to now, 5 AM, watching infomercials and writing in my novel.

AH, my novel. I hope to one day finish the editing and finally submit it to a publisher. My lifelong goal is to get my books published, and ultimately for them to become an anime. I have high ambitions. ^_^ I think my story would make a great anime...not that anyone would know that. There are only 3 people in the world who have read my work. They all like it, but then again they're all my family so their opinions might be a teensy bit biased...

Well, I should get back to writing. I COULD just sell my soul to Satan like J.K. Rowling...^_^ But that would be too easy. Sleep will come eventually. I think Roalee's coming over today to watch the rest of Inu Yasha. Yay! Ja ne!


*Former* ~ *Latter*
Look, my manga collection!

This plugin requires Adobe Flash 9.