What *ARE* you talking about?!

I'm not dead!

OMG CORN! - Yaoicon '06

Kiss Kiss fall in love!

Whooooo are you....

Can't we all just get along...?

People I tolorate:

~Roalee
~Ra-chan
~My sister
~Shannon


Site Specific:

~Today
~Yesteryear
~Lil' Bit About Me
~Say That You Love Me...
-My Japanese-obsessive survey!

Miscellaneous:

~Diaryland

~Join Gaia Online!~
Gaia Online

Rings I Belong to:







MY Diaryring!


At last! My very own layout!

*3:59 a.m.* - *August 05, 2002 *

~*Resolution is the best cure for stress*~


Yare, yare...what a day.

I was SO tired this morning. I suppose getting a total of about 6 hours sleep in the past 3 days will do that to you. I closed Friday, opened Saturday, but still had to get up at 9 today for church. I was NOT awake at church. I don't normally fall asleep sitting up, but I succeeded quite well today...

As soon as I got home I went back to bed, sleeping until 4. I set my alarm to wake me at 3:30, but the stupid thing didn't go off! I woke up at 4:05 instead! ^_^ Once again, I'm eternally thankful for my ability to be ready to go in 5 minutes. ^.^ Ohoho...

Work itself was...well...

When I got there, I count into the safe, which was kinda short thanks to Moises. Then Geoff got on Moises' case for screwing up pretty much everything, and we all started arguing with him. Then he left. ^_^; Ah, Moises. He brings this on himself. Alex thinks we're just mean to him, but honestly, he should be better at this whole manager thing since he's been one for this long. Neither Geoff or I ever screw up as much as he does, and we're only a few months old!

Anyway, we ended up with Fatburgers for dinner. ^_^; Yum! And then we ended up on the subject of Ryan's situation. =/ For the past few days I'd go to talk to him, and then I'd look at him for a moment, then get frustrated and walk away. Geoff was feeling the same way. And then just as we were talking about it...guess who walks up to the office. =/ He told us he fixed the mic in the box, or some such thing, when Geoff stopped him to talk. SO what do I do? suddenly remember than I have something to get and rush off to the box. -.-; I'm such a wuss. I can't deal with other peoples' heartache. I hid in box until Geoff came in and told me that Ryan may be going home, since he was kinda shaken by it. I don't blame him, honestly. I was shaken too, though I don't know why. Perhaps I'm empathetic. ^_^; I can't deal with other people's pain; it makes me feel hurt too. Weird, huh? Unfortunately, I felt so akward that I avoided talking to Ryan for the rest of the day. What a lousy thing to do on my part. We may not be best friends, but I should still be there for him in something like this. But what do you say to someone when their girlfriend has been cheating on them? Augh, I feel like a loser! But on the bright yet bitter side, at least he knows now. And he can make a decision.

On a much happier note, Tessa is no longer an employee of the theater. ^_^ We discovered today that Tessa does not clock out for her half hour breaks. Ooooo...being on 3rd step as it was, she is no longer working for us. Ding, dong, the bitch is dead...screwed over twice in one day. ^.^ La la. It's a happy note indeed.

The whole situation with everyone else's problems has left me more than drained. It was all I could do to correctly finish closing the theater. Even then it took us forever. But I am home now, eating crackers and watching some odd movie on TV. Despite my tiredness, I am happy to have the stress of keeping this secret from Ryan off my chest. Though he is upset now, it's better off in the long run. And with no further delay, I'm off to bed. I am SO glad Geoff switched shifts with me, or else I would die tomorrow! Ja ne!


*Former* ~ *Latter*
Look, my manga collection!

This plugin requires Adobe Flash 9.