What *ARE* you talking about?!

I'm not dead!

OMG CORN! - Yaoicon '06

Kiss Kiss fall in love!

Whooooo are you....

Can't we all just get along...?

People I tolorate:

~Roalee
~Ra-chan
~My sister
~Shannon


Site Specific:

~Today
~Yesteryear
~Lil' Bit About Me
~Say That You Love Me...
-My Japanese-obsessive survey!

Miscellaneous:

~Diaryland

~Join Gaia Online!~
Gaia Online

Rings I Belong to:







MY Diaryring!


At last! My very own layout!

*2:51 a.m.* - *August 03, 2002 *

~*Why can't we all just get along....*~


Why is it my day always starts out well and ends up in a shithole?

I watched the ending of Houshin Engi when I woke up, then took a shower. Off to work at 4. I got a little booth training, and surprisingly I remembered more than I thought I did. ^_^ Yay!! I'll be ready to certify for level 1 in....3 years. ^.^;; Ohoho....

Ryan was really upset today. =/ I mean REALLY upset. Most of the time he just pretends he's alright, but you could really tell today...I guess he punched a wall and broke his knuckles. -.-; I wanted to talk to him, but I couldn't.... I guess that in a way I feel guilty for knowing that I have information that could hurt him and I can't say anything about it. Why can't I? Because it would appear to other people that I was trying to ruin their relationship because I like him... Selfish sounding, no? But it would cast doubt on the information I have. Better for someone who has nothing to gain from the situation to tell him. That is, if he doesn't already know and that's not what's upsetting him today...

I've been stressed myself. I've felt incredibly lonely for some reason, and I don't know what's causing it. I have this information I'm forced to hide because I'm an idiot who can't say anything about it, and tomorrow I have to deal with a girl whose actions are going to hurt someone I care for very much. Hurting people I'm close to is worse than hurting me, as far as I'm concerned.

Grr.

And that's about all I have to say today.

Ja ne.


*Former* ~ *Latter*
Look, my manga collection!

This plugin requires Adobe Flash 9.