What *ARE* you talking about?!

I'm not dead!

OMG CORN! - Yaoicon '06

Kiss Kiss fall in love!

Whooooo are you....

Can't we all just get along...?

People I tolorate:

~Roalee
~Ra-chan
~My sister
~Shannon


Site Specific:

~Today
~Yesteryear
~Lil' Bit About Me
~Say That You Love Me...
-My Japanese-obsessive survey!

Miscellaneous:

~Diaryland

~Join Gaia Online!~
Gaia Online

Rings I Belong to:







MY Diaryring!


At last! My very own layout!

*4:35 a.m.* - *August 08, 2002 *

~*Plans that don't go accordingly are the best kind!*~


Hm! ^_^ Another interesting day indeed.

Things didn't exactly go according to plan. I wasn't going to sleep. I went to sleep at 6:30. I was going to be up and work on my novel some more before Roalee showed up. Instead I woke up at 4, 5 minutes before Roalee got there. We decided to go to the Great Wall Mall to pick up some snackies. Before that, though, we dropped by her house to pick up her car. I met her parents. They seem nice. ^_^;

We got some Vanilla Coke, then it was off to the mall. We got lots of Japanese snackies and then some Bubble Tea. I LOVE that stuff! I got mango this time.

We randomly decided that a barbeque sounded good. My dad brought us some charcoal, but for some reason I couldn't get it to light! ; ; No matter HOW much lighter fluid I used, it just wouldn't start. I wasted 3 matchbooks, then finally I doused the WHOLE THING in lighter fluid and threw a match in. POOF!! Now THAT was a flame. ^_^ Hooray for Pyros.

The original plan was to watch the rest of Inu Yasha, but we got into playing The Sims. ^_^; For a while we played the Theatre Family, the set Roalee made of managers from the theater. And then I made my own set with people I enjoy. ^_^; My character got paired up with a certain OTHER character. I was happy.

And then it was randomly 3:30 AM.

I did NOT realize I'd been playing so long! And we never got around to finishing Inu-Yasha! Poo! I'll just have to have her over another day. ANd we'll have to make sure to get it done this time.

Gen E-mailed me an RPG mail. ^_^ She hasn't sent me one in a while! But as she pointed out, I never start any either. Oh well. I hope maybe it'll pick up again soon, I like Roleplaying E-mails.

And That's my day. On to writing more in my novel again. Work tomorrow, and I must say I'm not looking forward to it. Perhaps I'll wait to see how much good a week off will do me...Ja ne!


*Former* ~ *Latter*
Look, my manga collection!

This plugin requires Adobe Flash 9.