What *ARE* you talking about?!

I'm not dead!

OMG CORN! - Yaoicon '06

Kiss Kiss fall in love!

Whooooo are you....

Can't we all just get along...?

People I tolorate:

~Roalee
~Ra-chan
~My sister
~Shannon


Site Specific:

~Today
~Yesteryear
~Lil' Bit About Me
~Say That You Love Me...
-My Japanese-obsessive survey!

Miscellaneous:

~Diaryland

~Join Gaia Online!~
Gaia Online

Rings I Belong to:







MY Diaryring!


At last! My very own layout!

*11:45 p.m.* - *July 29, 2002 *

~*Cookies and Angst go together so well...*~


I am SO confused.

It started out as a normal day. I got up at 1, made lots and lots of cookies for tomorrow, then Gen showed up. We played Bust a Groove 2 for a while (or rather, she played and I watched...) and we went to see Austin Powers. I brought some cookies with me and left them in the office, and they were gone before I came back from my movie. ^_^;; Everyone loves my cookies...it's about the only thing I can truly brag about.

We saw Austin Powers: Goldmember. It was SO funny!! I heard the reviews were funny, so I wasn't expecting much, but I was pleasantly surprised. It still wasn't as good as the original, but it was hella funny!!

At home...I made more cookies. ^_^; I ended up making FOUR BATCHES of cookies...though I might not go to the event I made them for...

Yes, this Tuesday's little gathering may not happen for me? Why not? Because I discovered today that a certain person I don't like will be there. I probably shouldn't let her presence prevent me from going, but I have a feeling that if I go with her there I won't have a good time at all. Why bother going if I won't have fun?

It seems Geoff feels my hatred for her is unjustified, because I haven't really talked to her. Problem is, I don't WANT to talk to her. I don't want to get to know her at all. I just get a bad feeling from her, and I always go with my instinct. If a person feels bad to me, I don't ignore that. I think that this particular person is a liar, lazy, manipulating, and has a negative impact on the people around her. For instance, Kevin's situation. When he feels he needs a cigarrette, he always asks one of us managers if he can have a 10. The other day, however, Alex found him outside with this person, and they were smoking out by the compactor. Neither one had asked for a break, and the person in question insisted they had gone out for a perimeter check. Perimeter check doesn't involve smoking by the compactor, bitch...

So, due to that, Kevin was written up on 4th step and was suspended pending termination. Poor Kevin, he needed this job! I know he got in trouble quite a bit, but...I doubt he would have taken off without asking if he hadn't been with this person. -.-; Ryan likes this particular girl, too, and I don't want HIM to get in trouble because of her...

And NO, for the record, I am NOT jealous. Because SOME people seem to think I am. =P

God, I wish life were simpler. I wish I'd never met this girl who complicates things. I wish I could just ignore it all and have fun tomorrow like I'd been planning...But it's just my luck things would turn out this way. Oh well, at least the partygoers will have peanut-butter-chocolate-chip cookies. Ja ne.


*Former* ~ *Latter*
Look, my manga collection!

This plugin requires Adobe Flash 9.