What *ARE* you talking about?!

I'm not dead!

OMG CORN! - Yaoicon '06

Kiss Kiss fall in love!

Whooooo are you....

Can't we all just get along...?

People I tolorate:

~Roalee
~Ra-chan
~My sister
~Shannon


Site Specific:

~Today
~Yesteryear
~Lil' Bit About Me
~Say That You Love Me...
-My Japanese-obsessive survey!

Miscellaneous:

~Diaryland

~Join Gaia Online!~
Gaia Online

Rings I Belong to:







MY Diaryring!


At last! My very own layout!

*1:07 p.m.* - *July 31, 2002 *

~*A mini-two-person party of our own!*~


^_^; Well, the original Tuesday plan fell through completely, because Geoff ran off with Ryan without even saying hi or anything. Little jerk. He didn't even take my cookies, so now I'm stuck with four dozen cookies for no reason...Plus, Roalee and I don't know how to get to Ryan's house. BAH! Oh well.

OUR night as so much more entertaining anyway. ^.^ Or at least, in my opinion it was. Roalee stuck around at my house, which was great. I always like company, especially Roalee, because she's fun in general. ^.^ We tried to order pizza online, but that didn't work out so well, so we just called it in. Pizza is gooooood....

My dad got home late today, because he went to my uncle's house. ^_^ My uncle JUST got back from India, and brought these funky Indian dolls that dance and play a song! It's SOOOO FUNNY!!

Anyway, Roalee and I sat on the couch and watched almost the entire first season of Inu-Yasha on her laptop, and ate pizza. She seems to favor human Inu-Yasha over the others, because of his dark hair and eyes. ^_^; Personally I prefer the gold eyes and silver hair. She didn't seem too impressed by my Sesshoumaru, but that's okay. I love him regardless of other people's opinions. Ah, Sesshoumaru....::dreamy eyes::

ANYWAY! Roalee realized it was 3:30 and decided she needed to go home and sleep. ^_^; Sleep is good too, I suppose. I needed to get some too.

We're going shopping today, and that should be fun too! Screw the others, we can have fun on our own! ^.~ What a positive attitude I have today! Ja ne!


*Former* ~ *Latter*
Look, my manga collection!

This plugin requires Adobe Flash 9.