What *ARE* you talking about?!

I'm not dead!

OMG CORN! - Yaoicon '06

Kiss Kiss fall in love!

Whooooo are you....

Can't we all just get along...?

People I tolorate:

~Roalee
~Ra-chan
~My sister
~Shannon


Site Specific:

~Today
~Yesteryear
~Lil' Bit About Me
~Say That You Love Me...
-My Japanese-obsessive survey!

Miscellaneous:

~Diaryland

~Join Gaia Online!~
Gaia Online

Rings I Belong to:







MY Diaryring!


At last! My very own layout!

*1:35 a.m.* - *July 28, 2002 *

~*Random thoughts...*~


^_^; I want it to be Tuesday. OH GOD, I want it to be Tuesday. I need some stress relief.

Maybe I've been spoiled by the privilage of going out whenever I wanted while my dad is gone, but now I feel trapped. I miss being able to do what I want. I want to go hang out with people at any time of day. I want to go blow stuff up at someone's house. I want to go shopping and not have to worry about how much money I need to give my dad, or what time I need to be home to satisfy him. I WANT THAT LIFE BACK!! I've gotten too used to it.

...Anyway.

The day itself was pretty boring, really. I was in booth all day. What happened on floor was bullshit, though. The box/conc manager was supposed to be Tracey and Alex, who had JUST become a manager and didn't know how to do anything on floor, was supposed to watch the ushers. Tracey decided she needed to do the Candy Cart. WHAT THE HELL?! So Tracey did NOTHING but walk around with that stupid cart and Alex walked around not quite sure of what she needed to be doing. She knows the managing part of it, but dealing with drops and such? No clue. Alex appears to be a very amiable person who doesn't complain much, so she didn't say anything about it, but I genuinely felt sorry for her. I wish I could have been on the floor to help her, if only there was someone else who could work booth...

I was gonna go home at six, but Roalee asked if I would stay. ^_^; I like Roalee, so I did. I wasn't on the clock, but I brought the cashiers money and took drops and such...Roalee bugged me to get on the clock because I should be paid for working, but I didn't particularly feel like it. Ah well. Working for free is good too.

^_^; Poor Ryan. He's having so many issues. He still has to deal with getting that reference so he can be a manager, and even then we don't have an e-mail saying it's okay for sure. Then he was sick; at first he though it was because he was stressed, then he thought he might be hungry, but now he thinks he's just plain sick. =/ Well I hope he feels better. He seems to get sick too much.

I spent lots of time in the box talking to him today. Am I pathetic or what? Well, if nothing else, I enjoy his company. I can sit there and talk and talk and talk to him and he'll listen. ^_^; I hope I don't annoy him...Well, actually, it's fun to annoy him. Today I was sitting on the floor by his feet when it was slow and I randomly untied his shoe and started pulling on the laces. ^_^;; He lightly kicked me, so I grabbed his shoe and he fell over! oops! Oh well. ^_^; He thought it was funny. Gen never thinks it's funny. She just thinks I'm weird.

Oi, am I random today or what? I think I've had a happy day in general. ^_^ Even though Roalee teases me about Ryan, I brush it off now. I've completely convinced myself that there's no chance in hell he could feel the same way for me, and when I realize that there's no awkwardness involved. ^_^ Happy me! Another day of work tomorrow. Ja ne!


*Former* ~ *Latter*
Look, my manga collection!

This plugin requires Adobe Flash 9.