What *ARE* you talking about?!

I'm not dead!

OMG CORN! - Yaoicon '06

Kiss Kiss fall in love!

Whooooo are you....

Can't we all just get along...?

People I tolorate:

~Roalee
~Ra-chan
~My sister
~Shannon


Site Specific:

~Today
~Yesteryear
~Lil' Bit About Me
~Say That You Love Me...
-My Japanese-obsessive survey!

Miscellaneous:

~Diaryland

~Join Gaia Online!~
Gaia Online

Rings I Belong to:







MY Diaryring!


At last! My very own layout!

*1:58 a.m.* - *July 26, 2002 *

~*I Hate employees, I hate employees, I hate employees....*~


I HATE THE EMPLOYEES.

All of them. Everysingleoneofthem. -.-

Nobody wants to listen to me when I say something! I try to tell them no, and they talk me into saying yes. -.- Like I told Ryan he couldn't have his half until after the rush, but he conned me into saying he could. We didn't need him that half hour, but it's the principle of the matter. Did I say yes because he's Ryan, or did I do it simply because I'm a pushover? GOD THAT ANNOYS ME! I hope I didn't give in because he's Ryan. I'd be doing exactly what I get mad at everyone else for doing: playing favorites. -.-

And when I try to chew them out, they talk back to me. Today I tried to yell at the Ushers, one by one, for not cleaning Austin Powers and forcing me to deal with a very angry customer. I yelled at Philip, but he had stopped cleaning to stand door because no one was there. I yelled at Melissa, but she'd stopped cleaning to help cut down the lines in concessions. Then I yelled at Joey. And he actually yelled back! He said that it wasn't HIS responsibility to get the Auditoriums clean. I told him it was, the dumbass! He's an USHER!! Then he tried to say it was MY fault for sending everyone home! THAT FUCKER!! I got frustrated and left, like the pushover I am. The only other manager they dare talk back to is MOISES, for God's sake! So I'm on the same level with them as Moises is. -.- Life sucks. I need to quit. I don't belong there as a manager...

On to brighter things. ^_^; I got to watch Ryan try to make a voodoo doll out of paper today. ^.^ It was funny looking, but I got to talk to him while he did it. I like hiding in the box on my breaks because...um...it's cold in the box office....yeah...that's it...

I want it to be Tuesday. I need some normal interaction to get my mind of this shit at work.

Um...I wore my cat ears to work. ^_^; I dunno what everyone thought of them, and frankly I don't care. I love my cat ears! Nyao!

Okay, I think that's about enough randomness for today. I may not sleep tonight. Oh well. Ja ne!


*Former* ~ *Latter*
Look, my manga collection!

This plugin requires Adobe Flash 9.