What *ARE* you talking about?!

I'm not dead!

OMG CORN! - Yaoicon '06

Kiss Kiss fall in love!

Whooooo are you....

Can't we all just get along...?

People I tolorate:

~Roalee
~Ra-chan
~My sister
~Shannon


Site Specific:

~Today
~Yesteryear
~Lil' Bit About Me
~Say That You Love Me...
-My Japanese-obsessive survey!

Miscellaneous:

~Diaryland

~Join Gaia Online!~
Gaia Online

Rings I Belong to:







MY Diaryring!


At last! My very own layout!

*12:20 a.m.* - *July 25, 2002 *

~*A fine day of laziness and anime!*~


Oh, La, I'm bored. =/ It was a spiffy day. I went to bed at 5:30, woke up at 3, then randomly decided to take more inventory on my anime collection. ^.^ I updated my list of anime and their summaries, then I created a list of all the manga I own. Boy, I have a lot! O.o I guess I sorta understand my parents' shock now. Oh well. ^_^; Anyway, I finished those, then made a sign out sheet for my anime. I figure with all the people who are always asking if they can borrow stuff from me, I need it to remember where everything is! ^_^;;

So then I was bored again. I went downstairs and decided I should watch some anime. I looked at my collection and realized something: After all the updating, I'd forgotten to add the new Orphen and Vandread that I bought! Damn it all!

Vandread sounded good. ^_^ I found it used for 10 bucks, so I figured, eh, what the hell. I LOVED IT! ^.^ Vandread is like the ultimate battle of the sexes! The women live on one planet and the men live on another, and they fight each other constantly. (The reproduction thing is so beyond my comprehension at this point, but apparently they've found ways to reproduce within the same gender...O.o) The funny thing is the men are all scared of the women, and the women kick ass! ^.^ HOW COOL IS THAT?! ANIME WOMEN THAT ACTUALLY KICK ASS!!

*Ahem* Anyway....

Then I watched the newest Kenshin. It was okay; Kenshin won. ^.^ But they didn't make him get beat up before he won this time! I mean, sure he was BLIND, but still! ; ; I like watching the pretty redhead get beat up (As weird as that sounds...)

Augh, I'm so bored now! There's no one online!! Why aren't you guys on when I am?! It sucks!! AUGH!

Okay, day over. ^.^ Gonna DL some new anime MP3's now, and wait for Tuesday! Ja ne!


*Former* ~ *Latter*
Look, my manga collection!

This plugin requires Adobe Flash 9.