What *ARE* you talking about?!

I'm not dead!

OMG CORN! - Yaoicon '06

Kiss Kiss fall in love!

Whooooo are you....

Can't we all just get along...?

People I tolorate:

~Roalee
~Ra-chan
~My sister
~Shannon


Site Specific:

~Today
~Yesteryear
~Lil' Bit About Me
~Say That You Love Me...
-My Japanese-obsessive survey!

Miscellaneous:

~Diaryland

~Join Gaia Online!~
Gaia Online

Rings I Belong to:







MY Diaryring!


At last! My very own layout!

*1:08 a.m.* - *July 24, 2002 *

~*Jerks and Loathing at the Issaquah 9....*~


Ah...So boring lately. NOTHING happened yesterday, no point in writing. I suppose I can scrounge up some dirt for today...

I got up at 1. That's really early compared to how late I've been going to bed the past few weeks...anyway, we decided to go to the grocery store so we could get food. Dad mentioned to me that my family in India was worried about my because of my weight. =/ Now, I've decided that my weight is no longer an issue with me. In an effort to feel better about myself as a person, I have chosen to believe that there is nothing wrong with my body. I think I have a pretty face...oh, that sounds so vain! ; ; Augh! Anyway, long story short, I'm satisfied with the way I look. And I told him so. Know what he said? That I can't be satisfied with something so stupid! OH MY GOD, did that ever upset me. I've spent half my life believing I'm not good enough for anything and once I finally manage to convince myself I'm even slightly worth looking at, my own father shoots me down. -.- Emotional abuse...

Work wasn't much better. Geoff showed up to get me while I was still in the shower! ack! Good thing I'm not one of those girls who takes an hour to get ready for stuff. ^.^ I was ready to go within 10 minutes. We left and Geoff sped to his house then sped to work. ^.^ What fun! We thought we were late, but we were actually half hour early! Oh well. Dad and Lisa brought me dinner from McDonald's, so I had time to eat it.

Um, Moises was really pissing me off today. He kept making comments while Geoff and I were talking about the little get-together next week, when I finally told him to shove it, and I didn't know why he should be so upset about it because it was none of his business. He said that he wasn't the only one who didn't want me to go. Who else was upset about it? He said it was Roalee, and said that she didn't want to go but was only going to protect me! I don't like that idea! What the hell?! I hope that's not true. I don't want her doing anything she doesn't want to just because I wanna go hang out with my friends! I'm upset now! I really hope that's wrong...

Hm. I think that's it. ^.^ Home from closing early cause we kinda skipped out, leaving Moises to close by himself. Serves him right, little bastard, for gettin in everyone's business! Why can't he just leave us all the hell alone?! I hate him sometimes. I just want to do whatever and be happy about it. -.-

Okay, thassit for today! Ja ne!


*Former* ~ *Latter*
Look, my manga collection!

This plugin requires Adobe Flash 9.