What *ARE* you talking about?!

I'm not dead!

OMG CORN! - Yaoicon '06

Kiss Kiss fall in love!

Whooooo are you....

Can't we all just get along...?

People I tolorate:

~Roalee
~Ra-chan
~My sister
~Shannon


Site Specific:

~Today
~Yesteryear
~Lil' Bit About Me
~Say That You Love Me...
-My Japanese-obsessive survey!

Miscellaneous:

~Diaryland

~Join Gaia Online!~
Gaia Online

Rings I Belong to:







MY Diaryring!


At last! My very own layout!

*11:57 p.m.* - *July 21, 2002 *

~*To Go....Or Not To Go....*~


Well, yet enother boring day. I wonder if it was even WORTH coming in for. I was up in booth for 1 set and then asked Roalee to go up there for the rest of the day. Being the exremely agreeable person she is, she didn't mind. ^_^

Once again...I ended up being pretty much a slacker today. I suppose in hindsight I feel bad about it, but in truth I just can't motivate myself while at work anymore. I get really tired of getting screwed over. Someone doesn't do their work, the working managers pick up the slack. Someone can't come in or has to leave early, who do they call? Jenifer, of course she'll do it 'cause she's a yuppie who can't say no. (Oops. Don't take that the wrong way, now. ^_^;) I do realize I'm not the only one who feels this way. But I DO believe in the balance of nature. Once one works hard and gets screwed over enough, one must slack off and relax a bit to make up for it emotionally. ^.^ I SO need a vacation...

So what DID I do? A few drops, entered some deposits, finished the rest of the RCC apps that no one last night felt like catching up on...and sat around talking to Geoff and Randy. Moises was once again angry, and I think I've figured out his problems. He hates it when his friends become friends with EACH OTHER. He did it when Gen and I became friends. He did it when Danielle started hanging out with Jason. And now I've begun hanging out with Roalee. ^_^; I suppose he's just posessive of his friends and he feels left out, and technically, he's right. We do tend to leave him out a lot...but he's so clingy sometimes! ; ; It's kind of annoying to have someone there who's like that. Oh well. He'll get over it eventually or become angsty for the rest of his life. ^.^ Whatever works.

I ended up bringing the rest of the cookies I made the other day to work. They were GONE. ^_^; Everyone loves them!! But I brought a few for Ryan, so most of the employees only got half a cookie. ^_^;; Pathetic, aren't I? That's okay.

But onto other things...I was randomly invited to a little "swaree", as Geoff put it, at Ryan's house. Not exactly the type of thing I normally go for, but, um, I got convinced that it would be fun to watch them. ^_^;; Roalee decided it would be fun too. Only problem: I have to close the night it's supposed to happen. They said they'd come pick me up after I get off work, so I suppose it'll work out all right.

What's the other problem? After we got everything all figured out Geoff came into the box and said that maybe it wasn't such a good idea that we come. Grr. I suppose I shouldn't really be surprised, since I'm not really the type of person who would normally attend the type of gathering they're working on. I told him "Fine, if you don't want us going we won't..." Geoff quickly explained that he didn't think I'd actually THOUGHT about the potential risks of attending such a gathering, then instisted that I needed to come if I did understand. I did, but I kinda wonder if he only said something afterword because he thought I might be offended that I was being dis-invited. So, I might go. Or I might not. But it really pisses me off that he and Ryan might think that I shouldn't go because I'm not into the kind of stuff they'll be doing there. Like I'm some kind of party pooper. -.-; Argh...I'll just think on this later. That's all that happened today.

Oh yeah, Dad's back from India. Yay. ^.^

Ja ne!


*Former* ~ *Latter*
Look, my manga collection!

This plugin requires Adobe Flash 9.