What *ARE* you talking about?!

I'm not dead!

OMG CORN! - Yaoicon '06

Kiss Kiss fall in love!

Whooooo are you....

Can't we all just get along...?

People I tolorate:

~Roalee
~Ra-chan
~My sister
~Shannon


Site Specific:

~Today
~Yesteryear
~Lil' Bit About Me
~Say That You Love Me...
-My Japanese-obsessive survey!

Miscellaneous:

~Diaryland

~Join Gaia Online!~
Gaia Online

Rings I Belong to:







MY Diaryring!


At last! My very own layout!

*11:35 p.m.* - *July 20, 2002 *

~*Black and white*~


It was...an interesting day. Both me and Roalee seemed to have gone into super feminist mode. Or at least, I did. ^_^ Everything out of my mouth at work was "I'm tired and I wanna go home" or "Stupid Boys! Men are scum!"

Well, I didn't bother going to bet at all last night. Not such a great idea, I suppose. I was up in booth for the first rush, then Roalee went up there. I spent the majority of the rest of the day entering crown clup apps into the computer, since there was a huge stack that hadn't been touched in a long long time. I thought it would be alright, since it wasn't busy today, but Moises seemed offended by it. He acted like I wasn't doing anything all day. -.- Well, I guess I don't blame him for being angry; Roalee and I were ragging on him pretty hard today. But he deserved it! He screwed up so much stuff yesterday and didn't have ANYTHING done by the time we'd gotten there on Friday, leaving us with most of the work! It sucked! We still got out of there at a decent time, but we would have gotten out even earlier had he not messed it all up...

Super-feminist mode is fun. ^_^

Oh, and I reacted better to seeing Ryan than I thought I would...I didn't really talk to him when he got there, but I got mad at the other managers for no apparent reason so I went to the box office to hide. It's nice and cold in there, and the others don't bother me there. ^.^ And then...I kinda forgot I wasn't gonna talk to Ryan. Ack, I'm a moron. Oh well. I suppose it will all work itself out however it's supposed to in the end. ^_^;; I'm really trying to look at things more positively...

^_^;; I told Ryan my theory that all men are scum. He said that he wasn't because everyone always said he didn't count as one. O.o I thought that was odd. Then I told him if it was any consolation I though the was the biggest scum of them all. ^_^ And he was pleased.

Oh yes. And Geoff brought me a caramel frappuccino. ^_^ And that, dears, is the extent of my day. Time to eat a little ice cream then catch up on some of my sleep! Ja ne!


*Former* ~ *Latter*
Look, my manga collection!

This plugin requires Adobe Flash 9.