What *ARE* you talking about?!

I'm not dead!

OMG CORN! - Yaoicon '06

Kiss Kiss fall in love!

Whooooo are you....

Can't we all just get along...?

People I tolorate:

~Roalee
~Ra-chan
~My sister
~Shannon


Site Specific:

~Today
~Yesteryear
~Lil' Bit About Me
~Say That You Love Me...
-My Japanese-obsessive survey!

Miscellaneous:

~Diaryland

~Join Gaia Online!~
Gaia Online

Rings I Belong to:







MY Diaryring!


At last! My very own layout!

*2:47 a.m.* - *July 20, 2002 *

~*The oddities in life...*~


Oi, oi, oi....

-.-; It's been a weird day. All sorts of stupid shit running through my head since the minute I woke up, and it's really getting to me. I got up, made cookies, then time for work. Wonderful. I hate work sometimes. =/ We got there and Moises hadn't gotten ANYTHING done. He screwed up so much stuff in general..I dunno why he still works there. Anyway...

Everyone likes my cookies. ^_^ Ryan told Moises he doesn't even like chocolate, but he likes me cookies...yay!

Oi, Ryan...sorta mixed up on that subject now. He seems to be one of those people who changes his story depending on what type of person he's with so that he will fit in any situation. That's so phony...=/ I can't stand people like that. Damn it all.

I think my brain's stopped functioning. =/ Everything's so messed up...I dunno what I should think about anything anymore. Maybe I should just spontaniously go on vacation just to get some perspective...

^_^; Um...I suppose that's it. Weird day, weird entry. Ja ne!


*Former* ~ *Latter*
Look, my manga collection!

This plugin requires Adobe Flash 9.