What *ARE* you talking about?!

I'm not dead!

OMG CORN! - Yaoicon '06

Kiss Kiss fall in love!

Whooooo are you....

Can't we all just get along...?

People I tolorate:

~Roalee
~Ra-chan
~My sister
~Shannon


Site Specific:

~Today
~Yesteryear
~Lil' Bit About Me
~Say That You Love Me...
-My Japanese-obsessive survey!

Miscellaneous:

~Diaryland

~Join Gaia Online!~
Gaia Online

Rings I Belong to:







MY Diaryring!


At last! My very own layout!

*2:36 a.m.* - *2002-07-17 *

~*Movies, Angst and Wendy's...*~


Well, I woke up this morning intending to have an aweseome day...guess that sorta fell through. I wanted to get up around 8 so I would have time to take as shower and all, but my sister came in at 11 saying, "Weren't you going to leave about now...?" SHIT!! I leapt out of bed and called Roalee to see how close to my house she was...but it turned out she hadn't even left her house yet. ^_^;; Silly Roalee. I got all ready before she actually showed up, thankfully. I like it when I get to look decent before going out...^_^;;;

We got to the theatre, finally. Megan had been waiting there since 11, and it was almost noon by the time we arrived. Poor Megan. =P Actually, no. I can't stand that woman. Besides, that's what she gets for inviting herself.

So, we get there, and Geoff hasn't shown up. =P We call Ryan and he hasn't heard from Geoff either, so Moises and Megan go to pick him up while Roalee and I go to meet her boyfriend and then we would all meet up at the Parkway. Boo. =P I wanted to see Ryan.

We were LATE getting to the theatre! Roalee apparently decided to sit in a random row because she couldn't see the others, but she ended sitting right next to them anyway! ^_^;; Halfway through the movie she finally realized I was sitting next to Ryan. You're so strange sometimes, Roalee! Who wears sunglasses in the movie theatre? ^.~

Ryan thought Road to Perdition was hilarious. ^_^; Mind you, it's not supposed to be a funny movie. But that's okay, I thought it was amusing myself. Violence is fun...

We went to Wendy's afterwords. I didn't have any money, since we hadn't gotten around to cashing our paychecks yet, but Roalee bought everyone something off the 99 cent menu, so it was cool. ^_^ I got a frosty! I love those! Everyone sat at one table, but there wasn't enough room so I sat with Ryan at a different table. =/ Normally I would love that, but I was so afraid that Moises would make some crack that I just stayed quiet the whole time, for the most part. Damn this whole situation!! If I just told him how I felt it would clear the air and I wouldn't be this uptight around him!! Of course, it could go the other way and make things even more akward, which I'd hate...DAMN IT ALL! Why can't this just be simple?!

^_^;; ...I just have to bitch about something everyday don't I....

-.- Anyway, everyone went home then (more or less) and I went off with Roalee and Chris for a while. It was kinda depressing. I sorta felt like a third wheel. I tell ya, this just isn't my week...

We went back to the theater, and I talked to Ryan for a while. Actually, I sorta just followed him around. -.-; I really do wonder if he get's annoyed when I do that...I guess I shouldn't. =/ I can't help myself though.

Oh yeah, an oil tanker exploded in front of the theatre. ^_^;;; Actually, not in FRONT of the theater, but on the freeway in front of the theater. It was so weird...I was in the office when Danielle calls from the box office and tells me to call 911, there's a huge fire!! ACK!! I call 911, and guess what? It's...BUSY! O.o Now honestly, should 911 EVER be busy...?

When I couldn't get through, I yelled for Moises to try again and ran outside. There was a HUUUUUGE plume of black smoke rising into the sky, blocking out the sun! the flames were rising above the doctor's office building...People were running down to the fence by the freeway to watch. Morbid as it sounds, I had to go down and look. It's not because I like accident's and such...I'm a pyro. ^_^;; I HAD to see the enourmous fire. And so did Ryan. =/ It would kinda help if I didn't have so damn much in common with him.

The smoke gave me a headache. I went inside and tried calling my sister and Gen, but no one wanted to pick up. I felt like crying. -.- Lisa finally picked up an hour later when she got offline, and she and Daniel came to get me, but then they ran a fire hose where Daniel parked so we couldn't get out. And THEN I called Gen, and she just plain didn't want to come. -.- I Can't stand Gen sometimes. I don't know that I'll ever be able to stand living with her permanently.

Ok, that was the extent my day. ^_^ More of my angsty rantings tomorrow. I hope to go anime shopping soon! Ja ne!


*Former* ~ *Latter*
Look, my manga collection!

This plugin requires Adobe Flash 9.