What *ARE* you talking about?!

I'm not dead!

OMG CORN! - Yaoicon '06

Kiss Kiss fall in love!

Whooooo are you....

Can't we all just get along...?

People I tolorate:

~Roalee
~Ra-chan
~My sister
~Shannon


Site Specific:

~Today
~Yesteryear
~Lil' Bit About Me
~Say That You Love Me...
-My Japanese-obsessive survey!

Miscellaneous:

~Diaryland

~Join Gaia Online!~
Gaia Online

Rings I Belong to:







MY Diaryring!


At last! My very own layout!

*3:55 a.m.* - *2002-07-16 *

~*Pent up frustration is bad, I guess...*~


Ahhhh....Four AM. ^_^ I arrived home from work 15 minutes ago. I finished working at 3. If only Desiree would stop doing the work us assistants normally do and do her OWN work instead, life would be so much less stressfull...

So, tonight we did inventory, checked the movie schedule for next week, ENTERED the movie schedule for next week...mind you, I've never done any of this, so it took a long time, especially since the person I was working with was Moises. =P I was in booth again today, and when I came down after the last rush he hadn't gotten ANYTHING done. Oi, I don't know HOW I'm gonna get up in the morning...

Ugh, my sister and her boyfriend are driving me NUTS!! I guess, more than anything, I'm jealous. -.-; I didn't really consider myself one who glares at other people's happiness, but I just wish I could have what she does. Corny, huh? My little sister is perfectly content, and I'm stuck with feeling lonely all the time. I have a couple friends, and why isn't that just enough for me? Why can't I be totally self content, damn it?!

Oh! O.o 'Kay, that's enough of that! I'm going to the movies with Roalee, Geoff, Ryan and some other people tomorrow and I'm definitely looking forward to it! And NOT just because Ryan will be there!! ;_; They were all making fun of me today because I OBVIOUSLY like him (VERY obviously...-.-; God, I'm hopeless.) I guess Geoff made some crack yesterday about this being our first date...Grr, Geoff!!! I'm warning ALL of you right now: If I hear ONE WORD implying ANYTHING tomorrow, I reserve the right to kill you all on the spot!! OHOHOHOHO! ::evil anime chick laugh::

AH! Sun's coming up! I have to get some sleep now, or else I'll NEVER get up in the morning! See ya all tomorrow!


*Former* ~ *Latter*
Look, my manga collection!

This plugin requires Adobe Flash 9.