What *ARE* you talking about?!

I'm not dead!

OMG CORN! - Yaoicon '06

Kiss Kiss fall in love!

Whooooo are you....

Can't we all just get along...?

People I tolorate:

~Roalee
~Ra-chan
~My sister
~Shannon


Site Specific:

~Today
~Yesteryear
~Lil' Bit About Me
~Say That You Love Me...
-My Japanese-obsessive survey!

Miscellaneous:

~Diaryland

~Join Gaia Online!~
Gaia Online

Rings I Belong to:







MY Diaryring!


At last! My very own layout!

*10:48 p.m.* - *2002-07-14 *

~*Deep reflection in shallow water... ^_^*~


Why does everyone feel the need to talk to me about Ryan?! O.o; I mean sure, I really like the guy and all, but I don't need to think about him every second of the day. I mean, I DON'T, normally. I was just kinda concerned today because he called in to say he didn't feel good and he really sounded like shit...I get paranoid when my friends aren't feeling well!! I mean, sure, it meant that since he didn't come to work today I didn't get to see him, but my personal insecurities aren't nearly as important as his well-being! I hope he gets some sleep and feels better tomorrow!

We're gonna go see Road to Perdition on Tuesday! I can't wait! I'm going with Roalee, Geoff, possibly Ryan and I don't know who else. Why is it when a movie comes out that a lot of us want to see, it doesn't come out at our theatre?! I know we're only a 9-screen, but still!!

Well, this day itself was pretty boring, but I was a bit depressed. Why? Lisa's boyfriend is here today. She's so happy with him and they love each other and...well...then there's me. -.-; I feel so lonely sometimes, especially when I see happy couples like them. How come someone can't love ME like that...? Is it just selfish thinking? Am I really as alone as I feel? Should it matter as much as it does to me? Do I just like Ryan because I want SOMEONE there, and he happens to be the closest one to me...?

^_^;; Silly me. Let's try not to think about it anymore! Time to ignore my sister for a week until the boyfriend goes away. And to busy myself till then, I'll look for bishounen pictures! Bishies are so much better than real guys anyway. ^.~ Except Ryan. Ja ne!


*Former* ~ *Latter*
Look, my manga collection!

This plugin requires Adobe Flash 9.