What *ARE* you talking about?!

I'm not dead!

OMG CORN! - Yaoicon '06

Kiss Kiss fall in love!

Whooooo are you....

Can't we all just get along...?

People I tolorate:

~Roalee
~Ra-chan
~My sister
~Shannon


Site Specific:

~Today
~Yesteryear
~Lil' Bit About Me
~Say That You Love Me...
-My Japanese-obsessive survey!

Miscellaneous:

~Diaryland

~Join Gaia Online!~
Gaia Online

Rings I Belong to:







MY Diaryring!


At last! My very own layout!

*2:18 a.m.* - *2002-07-10 *

~*A lack of sleep and Vanilla Coke.*~


*Yawn* Okay, actual entry for today...

I just made a list of all the important people I might mention in here and added it as an entry. ^_^ It's the Cast and Crew link at the top of the page, if anyone's interested.

I didn't do much today. Actually, I didn't bother sleeping last night. I was so busy on the internet, and then I finally glanced at the clock and said, "Oh look! It's 4:30 AM!" So then I got up and made Gen some breakfast. ^_^ I made french toast and sausages and eggs...but when I was done she STILL wasn't up yet. ^_^;; So I had to go wake her up so she wouldn't be late for work. After we had breakfast I took a mini-nap, then I took a shower. And THEN I helped Gen clean her rats' cages, at which point I got a bite from Omi, the mommy rat. BAD Omi! I hate you!

We also went shopping! We decided to go to Anime Kingdom and get Gen a keychain for her key to my house. ^_^ She got one with Human Inu-yasha on it. She also got a few posters to hang on her wall while she's staying at my house...she's so silly sometimes.

I found a Vash Keychain while I was there! He's soooo cute! Now the only Trigun Keychain I'm missing is Meryl, but I hate her so I probably won't buy it. The Wolfwood and Millie ones hang beside each other on the side of my purse, and the Vash one is on the front, attached to the zipper. I also bought a present for Roalee, which I'll give her tomorrow. I just know she'll love it!

We went and got some Vanilla Coke ^_^ It's probably why I haven't gotten tired yet. I should get some sleep anyway, Roalee's gonna pick me up by 9 AM! ^_^ Oh fun day of shopping...


*Former* ~ *Latter*
Look, my manga collection!

This plugin requires Adobe Flash 9.