What *ARE* you talking about?!

I'm not dead!

OMG CORN! - Yaoicon '06

Kiss Kiss fall in love!

Whooooo are you....

Can't we all just get along...?

People I tolorate:

~Roalee
~Ra-chan
~My sister
~Shannon


Site Specific:

~Today
~Yesteryear
~Lil' Bit About Me
~Say That You Love Me...
-My Japanese-obsessive survey!

Miscellaneous:

~Diaryland

~Join Gaia Online!~
Gaia Online

Rings I Belong to:







MY Diaryring!


At last! My very own layout!

*3:08 a.m.* - *2002-07-09 *

~*Mediochre-ness...*~


Today, I have had an epiphany.

Today, I discovered that I am, in fact, a selfish person.

That's really upsetting to me, since I always considered myself one of those people who is willing to do things to accomidate other people. I realized it when I discovered that my best friend randomly decided to go to dinner with someone else, even though we were supposed to watch this new anime tonight. Then I got really mad, because I wasn't getting what I wanted. -.- I suppose, now that I think about it, that it's a reaction I have a lot. The person I like is interested in someone else, and all I can do is be angry about it instead of happy that he's happy.

But, on to happier things.

I was in booth again today. I HATE BOOTH! (as I mentioned to Roalee every five minutes today...) The only thing keeping me sane was the Sanzo plushie attached to my waist! I managed to finish work on time, but Roalee still had to work on the movie, employee and manager schedules, so I ended up staying. We took a break and had dinner at Red Robin's, which was fun. And then it was back to work. Roalee gave up on the employee schedule and started on the movie one, so I clocked back in and finished the employee. After that I started on the manager's schedule. You would not believe how powerful it makes you feel to have your co-worker's hours up to you. ^_^; Well, it wasn't really up to me. Desiree took it away from me, so it's probably going to go straight out the window. Oh well, it was fun while it lasted. ^_^


*Former* ~ *Latter*
Look, my manga collection!

This plugin requires Adobe Flash 9.