What *ARE* you talking about?!

I'm not dead!

OMG CORN! - Yaoicon '06

Kiss Kiss fall in love!

Whooooo are you....

Can't we all just get along...?

People I tolorate:

~Roalee
~Ra-chan
~My sister
~Shannon


Site Specific:

~Today
~Yesteryear
~Lil' Bit About Me
~Say That You Love Me...
-My Japanese-obsessive survey!

Miscellaneous:

~Diaryland

~Join Gaia Online!~
Gaia Online

Rings I Belong to:







MY Diaryring!


At last! My very own layout!

*12:19 a.m.* - *2002-07-08 *

~*Yare yare...*~


Today...was hell. -.- Work was hell. Home was hell. Dinner was hell. Everything was hell.

I was the ONLY manager on floor today, and it was BUSY. Some of the employees called in sick, we didn't get our change order today for some reason, and the employees I DID have to work with were incredibly slow. I know they try their best, but some of them are just naturally pokey. Sucks, but it's true. I had to run around like a chicken with my head cut off. I didn't have anyone to help me until after the second rush was over. By that point I was so upset by it that I was ready to walk out and quit my job. I really need to take a vacation before I end up snapping and doing something I'll regret...


*Former* ~ *Latter*
Look, my manga collection!

This plugin requires Adobe Flash 9.