What *ARE* you talking about?!

I'm not dead!

OMG CORN! - Yaoicon '06

Kiss Kiss fall in love!

Whooooo are you....

Can't we all just get along...?

People I tolorate:

~Roalee
~Ra-chan
~My sister
~Shannon


Site Specific:

~Today
~Yesteryear
~Lil' Bit About Me
~Say That You Love Me...
-My Japanese-obsessive survey!

Miscellaneous:

~Diaryland

~Join Gaia Online!~
Gaia Online

Rings I Belong to:







MY Diaryring!


At last! My very own layout!

*11:53 p.m.* - *2002-06-07 *

~*A very mostly good day*~


Hmm, today was good, mostly. ^_^; I had to work, which was okay because everyone was really hyper and I had two Caramel Frappuccinos, so I was REALLY hyper. Oh, the joys of working beside a Barnes and Noble Cafe...

I randomly decided to bring my Saiyuki plushies to work. ^_^;; I brought Gojyo, Hakkai and Sanzo. Sanzo is so cyuuute! Roalee instantly took a liking to Hakkai and began wearing him on her waist all day...So I followed her lead and wore Sanzo on MY waist! Of course, I probably shouldn't have been able to get away with it, since I was on floor and she was in booth.

I also randomly decided to put part of my hair in a ponytail on the side of my head. For any otaku who's reading this, it made my hair look like Rin's (from Inu Yasha). Half the staff thought it was cute, the other half thought I was the strangest woman on the planet. And I am, but no surprise there.

So after work I finally convinced Genesis to go the movies with me! Yay! At least she showed up today...While I was waiting for her, I went to Barnes and Noble to look at the astrology books. I find that kind of thing interesting, altghough I shouldn't since I come from a religious family. For some reason, Ryan went over there too, and he and I read the personality readings for our birthdays and names and stuff. Most of it was right for me, although I don't think I'm obsessed with beauty. Well, not personal beauty, anyway. I also thought it was funny that it said I would have long-lasting relationships, but Ryan said that meant I hadn't had any because I would have to find one that would potentially last forever. I like that idea. I like it a lot. ^_^

Ryan's stuff descibed him perfectly, though...That was REALLY weird.

Gen showed up soon after that, and we decided to see Powerpuff Girls. ^_^; Ah yes, a boy who wanted to see PPG...I still don't know if he was acually interested in seeing it or if he was only doing it to be funny.

It was fun doing stuff with Ryan. I know I shouldn't, because he's my employee, but I get along with him really well. It's hard for me to find people I REALLY click with, and he's one of them, so I can't help myself. Seems I can't help a lot of my feelings these days...-.- Ah well. Something else to get over eventually.


*Former* ~ *Latter*
Look, my manga collection!

This plugin requires Adobe Flash 9.