What *ARE* you talking about?!

I'm not dead!

OMG CORN! - Yaoicon '06

Kiss Kiss fall in love!

Whooooo are you....

Can't we all just get along...?

People I tolorate:

~Roalee
~Ra-chan
~My sister
~Shannon


Site Specific:

~Today
~Yesteryear
~Lil' Bit About Me
~Say That You Love Me...
-My Japanese-obsessive survey!

Miscellaneous:

~Diaryland

~Join Gaia Online!~
Gaia Online

Rings I Belong to:







MY Diaryring!


At last! My very own layout!

*3:07 a.m.* - *July 06, 2006 *

~*Sanctity of Villainy*~


Has anyone been watching Bleach lately? ^_^ Yeah yeah, no one I know. But I have something to say that must be said!

Kariya = stupidhead.

=P You heard me.

I mean, I really love BLEACH and all, but this current storyline just isn't all that great. Actually, everything after Soul Society concluded has been just sorta...there. I kinda liked the Ishida angsting for a while, till it got boring. And while I like these new konpaku, they really haven't done much of anything.
Anyway, back to Kariya. He's a STUPID VILLAIN. I can't stand villains who don't do anything themselves. Like Naraku, or Kougaiji's stepmother who sucks so much I can't remember her name...you know the type. I mean, Kariya even SAID IT HIMSELF in the last episode I watched: 'Is there any need for me to act?' YES, you dumbass! You're the villain! Having minions is all fine and good, as long as you do SOME of the work yourself! It doesn't matter HOW damn powerful you are if you don't use it! You just sit on your ass (or stand on it) and make other people do shit for you! You're not a villain, you're upper management.

GOD, I feel better.

This, people, is why I don't think I'll ever find a villain I appreciate more than Sephiroth. He doesn't HAVE minions. He can kill you all by himself. >D Probably in one hit, too.

Alright, All better now. <3 Back to more BLEACH! Ja ne!


*Former* ~ *Latter*
Look, my manga collection!

This plugin requires Adobe Flash 9.