What *ARE* you talking about?!

I'm not dead!

OMG CORN! - Yaoicon '06

Kiss Kiss fall in love!

Whooooo are you....

Can't we all just get along...?

People I tolorate:

~Roalee
~Ra-chan
~My sister
~Shannon


Site Specific:

~Today
~Yesteryear
~Lil' Bit About Me
~Say That You Love Me...
-My Japanese-obsessive survey!

Miscellaneous:

~Diaryland

~Join Gaia Online!~
Gaia Online

Rings I Belong to:







MY Diaryring!


At last! My very own layout!

*8:50 p.m.* - *June 30, 2006 *

~*This, that and the next thing*~


Moooou...I'm bored. ; ; I guess I get bored too easily, huh? Scat-chan says I have lots of things to work on, but I can't remember any of them, and neither can she. She's right though; I'm sure I have tons of projects. I just can't think of anything I wanna do right now.

Meanwhile we just watched Host Club! I don't think I've EVER been so squealy over an anime. >D It's just one of those things you can't HELP but fangirl over! Like Princess Princess. ^_^; But even without all the fangirlishness, both shows are hilarious. I believe even guys could see the humor in Host Club. ^_^; be Princess Princess...maybe not so much.

I suppose I should watch something a little more intelligent though...well, I did watch CSI and Meitantei Conan this morning. ^_^; That's slightly more intelligent, right? Some of the later parts of Meitantei Conan are really interesting. I wanna see more of his rivalry with Osaka boy (Hatori Heiji). >D Granted, the series seems to follow one very basic formula so far, but it's really cute. I can't wait till they introduce the other characters.

I suppose I've rambled enough for the day. ^_^; I'll go find one of the many projects I've forgotten...ja.


*Former* ~ *Latter*
Look, my manga collection!

This plugin requires Adobe Flash 9.