What *ARE* you talking about?!

I'm not dead!

OMG CORN! - Yaoicon '06

Kiss Kiss fall in love!

Whooooo are you....

Can't we all just get along...?

People I tolorate:

~Roalee
~Ra-chan
~My sister
~Shannon


Site Specific:

~Today
~Yesteryear
~Lil' Bit About Me
~Say That You Love Me...
-My Japanese-obsessive survey!

Miscellaneous:

~Diaryland

~Join Gaia Online!~
Gaia Online

Rings I Belong to:







MY Diaryring!


At last! My very own layout!

*7:34 p.m.* - *May 29, 2006 *

~*A plushie Story!*~


********

Once upon a time there was a plushie named Ren-chan.

Renji: It's 1st Lieutenant Abarai Renji, damn it! Stop using that overly familiar nickname!

Shut up, I'm telling the story! As I was saying, plushie Ren-chan lived atop a speaker, and we had a very happy existence together.

Except for one problem...Ren-chan always ran away.

Day after day, Ren-chan would roll off my desk. He would roll toward freedom...

....but he would never get far.

Tired of the daily chases, I came up with a solution: Find Ren-chan a new friend! And behold, an adorable plushie "followed" me home from Sakura-con. Minna, meet plushie Bya-kun!

Byakuya: ..."followed"...more like "kidnapped"....

Bah, you and your proper words! ANYWAYS, Bya-kun came to sit with Ren-chan, who was happy to see his captain. (In more ways than one. >D) And from that day forward, Ren-chan never ran way again.



********


Yoru: You suck at telling stories.
Renji: What the hell do you mean, "in more ways than one?!"
Byakuya: Renji...what is this "doujinshi" you were looking at?
Renji: O-oi...
You'll shut up unless you wanna be a costars in my next smut fic. :stare:
All: ...


*Former* ~ *Latter*
Look, my manga collection!

This plugin requires Adobe Flash 9.