What *ARE* you talking about?!

I'm not dead!

OMG CORN! - Yaoicon '06

Kiss Kiss fall in love!

Whooooo are you....

Can't we all just get along...?

People I tolorate:

~Roalee
~Ra-chan
~My sister
~Shannon


Site Specific:

~Today
~Yesteryear
~Lil' Bit About Me
~Say That You Love Me...
-My Japanese-obsessive survey!

Miscellaneous:

~Diaryland

~Join Gaia Online!~
Gaia Online

Rings I Belong to:







MY Diaryring!


At last! My very own layout!

*7:36 a.m.* - *March 18, 2006 *

~*Ohayo!*~


I'm back, baby! >D Never mind that it's been almost a YEAR...
So what have I been up to? Long story short, the same old thing. It's a week to the con, I'm finish up costumes, I've let go of some things, and I cling pointlessly to things that no longer matter. For a more detailed look go to my other blog.
Meanwhile, I've decided this is a perfect place for my anime rantings and fangirlings and such. <3 So if you're feeling the ph34r, get out now.
A WEEK TO SAKURACON! Less than that now, really. I'm uber excited, cause we have a huge convention center now! The only bitch is the parking, but hey, what can you do? It is Seattle, after all.
The other thing I'm excited about is I finally have two costumes I can be a little proud of wearing. I have a Youzen (Houshin Engi) costume and Ryuuichi Sakuma's (Gravitation)bunny outfit! And I made them both entirely myself this year (sans Youzen's giant paopei.) Scat-chan's Alice costume looks awesome too. We dunno about her Hanajima costume yet, since my mom is still working on it.
I've been watching as much anime as I can before the convention. @_@ We don't have cable now, which makes it easier not to get distracted by mindless crap. I got all caught up on Bleach...then it got licensed. ^_^;; Oh well, at least I stopped at an okay spot. The American-release manga will catch up soon enough, I believe.
Gah, time for sleep. We got stuffs to prepare today! Plus I finally get to see my Youzen staff...ja ne.

Song of the Moment: "Passion", by Hikaru Utada. The opening to Kingdom Hearts 2. GOD, it's a beautiful song.


*Former* ~ *Latter*
Look, my manga collection!

This plugin requires Adobe Flash 9.