What *ARE* you talking about?!

I'm not dead!

OMG CORN! - Yaoicon '06

Kiss Kiss fall in love!

Whooooo are you....

Can't we all just get along...?

People I tolorate:

~Roalee
~Ra-chan
~My sister
~Shannon


Site Specific:

~Today
~Yesteryear
~Lil' Bit About Me
~Say That You Love Me...
-My Japanese-obsessive survey!

Miscellaneous:

~Diaryland

~Join Gaia Online!~
Gaia Online

Rings I Belong to:







MY Diaryring!


At last! My very own layout!

*11:48 a.m.* - *March 22, 2004 *

~*Secrets and stress*~


Yesterday I was definitely....out of sorts, is a good way to put it. Most of the day I was fine, until I got home. I keep treating Ra-chan like crap. I know this. And it's not her fault at all. I'm just having trouble dealing, and it's hard to deal when there's no one you can talk to about the situation. The one person I would trust enough to discuss it with is the one person I can't. I'm pretty mad at myself for acting this way.

Well, hopefully, these two days off will relieve some stress...I don't wanna think about this right now, anyway.

Happier things! I decided the other day to watch Full Metal Alchemist on my own, and it was worthwhile. That anime is great!! ^_^ I ADORE Ed and Roy!! I think it's hilarious how Ed blows up at anyone who mentions his height at all...^.^; Poor Edward! I've only watched five eps so far, but I have the first 20...I should watch more.

Oh yeah! I hope to do something drastic today. ^_^ Hi-mi-tsu! Who knows if I'll get to today though...well, if I do, maybe I'll show you! Until then...I think I'll watch more Full Metal Alchemist! Ja ne!


*Former* ~ *Latter*
Look, my manga collection!

This plugin requires Adobe Flash 9.