What *ARE* you talking about?!

I'm not dead!

OMG CORN! - Yaoicon '06

Kiss Kiss fall in love!

Whooooo are you....

Can't we all just get along...?

People I tolorate:

~Roalee
~Ra-chan
~My sister
~Shannon


Site Specific:

~Today
~Yesteryear
~Lil' Bit About Me
~Say That You Love Me...
-My Japanese-obsessive survey!

Miscellaneous:

~Diaryland

~Join Gaia Online!~
Gaia Online

Rings I Belong to:







MY Diaryring!


At last! My very own layout!

*11:31 p.m.* - *February 12, 2004 *

~*Cosmetician Girl and other stories*~


I have never considered myself a lucky person. But I have discovered today I AM pretty damn lucky. At least, in some aspects of life.

But that still doesn't change the fact that I find lots to complain about. =P What an ingrate, huh?

The closer it gets to Valentine's the more I resent the things around me. =P Damn this holidy. DESPITE that....I seem to have gotten a present for all but one person. >.< And even that is only because I feel awkward about it. I just want the damned thing to be over with already. Just two more days...two...then I get two days to veg and get the whole thing out of my head. Except vegging just makes me feel lonely. Stupid vicious cycle.

Okay, time for different stuff that is slightly happier! Witch Hunter Robin is gonna be on Adult Swim?! Nya? Kinda weirds me out. ^_^; I'm not gonna watch the dub, though. I need to concentrate on getting the rest on DVD!

My boss has decided to make me cosmetician all week next week. Why is beyond me. But I don't mind. Getting off of front register for a little while might be a welcome change. Although I know nothing about make-up, since I don't wear any...oh well. If someone asks I'll just BS it like I always do.

For some reason, I have taken to keeping the main living area semi-livable. Doing dishes every other day, picking up after myself...whether it's the distraction factor or the depression that's making me act like this I'll never know. But for now it's working out nicely. Now if I can just get Roalee to eat something other than ramen and hot pockets...^.~ I really should cook more often, huh?

Speaking of cooking...there's something I need to do before Valentine's day! ^.~ But in case a certain person is reading this I won't say what! I better get started. Ja ne


*Former* ~ *Latter*
Look, my manga collection!

This plugin requires Adobe Flash 9.