What *ARE* you talking about?!

I'm not dead!

OMG CORN! - Yaoicon '06

Kiss Kiss fall in love!

Whooooo are you....

Can't we all just get along...?

People I tolorate:

~Roalee
~Ra-chan
~My sister
~Shannon


Site Specific:

~Today
~Yesteryear
~Lil' Bit About Me
~Say That You Love Me...
-My Japanese-obsessive survey!

Miscellaneous:

~Diaryland

~Join Gaia Online!~
Gaia Online

Rings I Belong to:







MY Diaryring!


At last! My very own layout!

*3:51 a.m.* - *September 01, 2003 *

~*A Weight off my Chest*~


Ah...^_^ If anyone was wondering, my experiment from the other day seems to be working well enough. You know, things don't happen all in one day. But the thought that it's there seems to be easing some of my anxiety..

Today, I went bowling. Even though I suck, I had an amazing amount of fun. That's really a step forward for me, because normally when I don't do well at something I get stressed, then bitchy. Not to say that I wasn't slightly bitchy but...well. like I said, stuff doesn't happen in just one day. I really need to get back on my meds again.

I've spent the past few days doing massive work on my novel. It's nearly done, and I'm getting flustered. I've let Roalee read the first three chapters so far, and though she seems to like it I think it's a cornball story. ^_^; I'm so scared of it getting rejected. I've spent so much of my life working on this project, what if it turns out that no one really likes it? Will everything I've done be for nothing? I think of all my fears, that one's probably my greatest.

I got Roalee addicted to both Homestar Runner and Gaia. She's spent all her time the past few days on the Gaia forums. I'm apparently very good at passing my vices on to others. Is that a bad thing?

And lastly...Roalee found some new quizzes! Here they are:

You are Black
What color are you? (Anime Pictures)

brought to you by Quizilla

*purr* I'm always black. -.- I wouldn't call me strong though.

CWINDOWSDesktopFightclub.jpg
Fight Club!



What movie Do you Belong in?(many different outcomes!)
brought to you by Quizilla

How interesting that I am the most fucked-up non-anime movie I've ever seen. @_@

Your anime hair color is Black
Black.



What is your anime hair color? (Bishounen)
brought to you by Quizilla

*blink* Yeah...that's me all right. But there are a couple answers I wanna change, and...

Your anime hair color is Silver
Silver.



What is your anime hair color? (Bishounen)
brought to you by Quizilla

Ooooo...I'm an asshole. ^_^; More like I WANT this type of bishie...*glomps Sephie*

Captain Jack Sparrow
Captain Jack Sparrow



Pirates of the

Caribbean - Which character are you?
brought to you by Quizilla

^_^; Yeah, I'm crazy enough to be him, I suppose. And that's all I have for now. More work on my novel for me. With any luck, I may have it finished and ready to send out within the week. Ja ne.


*Former* ~ *Latter*
Look, my manga collection!

This plugin requires Adobe Flash 9.