What *ARE* you talking about?!

I'm not dead!

OMG CORN! - Yaoicon '06

Kiss Kiss fall in love!

Whooooo are you....

Can't we all just get along...?

People I tolorate:

~Roalee
~Ra-chan
~My sister
~Shannon


Site Specific:

~Today
~Yesteryear
~Lil' Bit About Me
~Say That You Love Me...
-My Japanese-obsessive survey!

Miscellaneous:

~Diaryland

~Join Gaia Online!~
Gaia Online

Rings I Belong to:







MY Diaryring!


At last! My very own layout!

*4:52 p.m.* - *August 05, 2003 *

~*The Moon is a Toenail*~


Well, I officially no longer have a job. My last day was Sunday, although TECHNICALLY I'm still employed there until today, since I worked 5 days this week and was given Monday and Tuesday as my days off this week. But, what can ya do.

They threw me and Moises a goodbye party last week. Eric got ua a cake that said "farewell, good riddance" on it. He said the Farewell was for me, and the Good Riddance was for Moises. ^_^ They also got us cards, with a Costco gift card inside. Almost everyone meowed at me in their card signatures. I nearly cried.

I wasn't really ready to leave the theater yet, but I guess I needed something to push me out the door. No matter how much I complained about the employees, I will miss each of them on some level. And that makes me sad in itself.

So what am I doing now? Nothing, really. I'm gonna work on a resume this weekend, and I have one application filled out...@_@ I'm so scared of looking for a new job. I mean, I've never actually been through a hiring process before. The only reason I Had THIS job was because Moises told me I had an interview after we saw a movie. And the interview consisted of the questions "What's your favorite movie?" and "When can you start?"

Hopefully this will all turn out for the better.

I've gone back to being nostalgic again. I went through some old stuff in my room and ran across things from people I care not to remember. To top that off, I met someone at work that I really clicked with. I've got so much in common with her, and I wound up giving her my e-mail addy. ^_^ Hopefully she'll keep in touch. Sounds like a good thing, right? I don't feel like it is. Although I'm glad I found a new friend, it makes me miss the friendship I lost even more. I regret that things fell apart. And I REALLY regret that I can't forgive her enough to actually see her. I feel weird just talking to her online. Actually, if it weren't for our fanfic...

It's times like this I wish I could see a certain theater employee. I've known him for a long time; I trained him the first time he worked there. He's a great guy, and he always knows how to make me feel better no matter what. ^_^ (One word!) Such a goofball. I have no interest in him as anything but a friend, but he's definitely the person from the theater I'll miss the most.

Maybe I should have given HIM my e-mail addy...

Well, I've got lots of nothing to do. put my posters up, tidy the living room, play with Photoshop, watch anime...so, see ya! Ja ne!


*Former* ~ *Latter*
Look, my manga collection!

This plugin requires Adobe Flash 9.