What *ARE* you talking about?!

I'm not dead!

OMG CORN! - Yaoicon '06

Kiss Kiss fall in love!

Whooooo are you....

Can't we all just get along...?

People I tolorate:

~Roalee
~Ra-chan
~My sister
~Shannon


Site Specific:

~Today
~Yesteryear
~Lil' Bit About Me
~Say That You Love Me...
-My Japanese-obsessive survey!

Miscellaneous:

~Diaryland

~Join Gaia Online!~
Gaia Online

Rings I Belong to:







MY Diaryring!


At last! My very own layout!

*5:46 p.m.* - *May 29, 2003 *

~*Jumbled thoughts*~


I've spent the last two days doing NOTHING. Quite literally, in fact. We got our computer network up and running, and I've pretty much been locked up in my room ever since. I haven't left the apartment. I haven't looked outside.

I haven't even changed out of my pajamas, for God's sake...

On the bright side, I've gotten anime eps left and right. Although I was pissed that I spent 3 days downloading an ep of Naruto that it turned out I already had...oh well. The quickness at which I got Kiddy Grade well made up for it. Next is Tokyo Underground! I can't wait to watch it!

Although I may have to, anyway. My computer's acting wonky, and I have no idea how to get the second hard drive working. I don't even know how to install it as the primary, if I wanted to go that route! I just hope the damn thing doesn't die on me...

In other news, I'm sick! I've been sick for the past 2 days, which another reason I haven't felt like doing anything. My throat hurts like hell, my nose is all runny and I feel so fatigued...although I don't think my roomies noticed the sickness, I was kinda bitchy yesterday. Moises burning cardboard in the oven and setting off the fire alarm didn't help any...

Other than that...well...to be honest, I feel like crap as a whole. I've felt insanely lonely as of late, and the fact that I have been spending a majority of my time alone didn't help matters. I tried calling Ra-chan this morning, but she was busy and didn't bother calling me back. And then when I saw her online, all she had to say is that I was being to hard on John. What the hell?! The asshole insults me and I'M being too hard on HIM?! Whatever. Screw him. Screw em all.

And here I thought things were getting BETTER...

::turns on some eurobeat music:: Ah...much better. Time to do something more distracting...clean my room, maybe I'll watch Finding Nemo tonight. Or maybe I'll just go to sleep. You can't be depressed when you're sleeping, right? Right?!

Ja.


*Former* ~ *Latter*
Look, my manga collection!

This plugin requires Adobe Flash 9.