What *ARE* you talking about?!

I'm not dead!

OMG CORN! - Yaoicon '06

Kiss Kiss fall in love!

Whooooo are you....

Can't we all just get along...?

People I tolorate:

~Roalee
~Ra-chan
~My sister
~Shannon


Site Specific:

~Today
~Yesteryear
~Lil' Bit About Me
~Say That You Love Me...
-My Japanese-obsessive survey!

Miscellaneous:

~Diaryland

~Join Gaia Online!~
Gaia Online

Rings I Belong to:







MY Diaryring!


At last! My very own layout!

*3:54 p.m.* - *April 29, 2003 *

~*Procrastinating to the max....*~


Tomorrow's the day, and I haven't even come close to finishing my packing! I've been sort of distracted, actually. I'm not really sure why. When I woke up I spent a whole hour staring at the Sephiroth wallscroll above my head. I then discovered my cousin was here, so he took me to get some more glasses for our apartment. ^_^ I got some cute ones! They have oranges and lemons on them, and I bought this one with a sheep head on the front and its butt on the back. ^_^; It's too cute. I also found some coca cola glass-shaped shot glasses! I LOVE the dollar store!

I also found some gigantic towels at Big Lots, which are exactly what I've been looking for. Only 6 bucks! It can't get much better than that...

And now? Why am I not packing? Because I would rather watch Pokemon and write in my diary, that's why! And I guess I'm gonna go see a movie with my cousin and his girlfriend, after the pizza arrives. Hmm...sounds just like LAST Tuesday! Oh well, I don't mind. ^_^ This way I get to go talk to Roalee.

Ah, there's nothing like badly dubbed anime to make one feel better about their lives. ^_^; I wish I could find the Japanese version of Pokemon, though. It's so much more enjoyable. Megumi Hayashibara and Shinnichro Miki are Rocket Dan, how can you beat that?!

I guess I should get back to doing a little packing...Ja ne!


*Former* ~ *Latter*
Look, my manga collection!

This plugin requires Adobe Flash 9.