What *ARE* you talking about?!

I'm not dead!

OMG CORN! - Yaoicon '06

Kiss Kiss fall in love!

Whooooo are you....

Can't we all just get along...?

People I tolorate:

~Roalee
~Ra-chan
~My sister
~Shannon


Site Specific:

~Today
~Yesteryear
~Lil' Bit About Me
~Say That You Love Me...
-My Japanese-obsessive survey!

Miscellaneous:

~Diaryland

~Join Gaia Online!~
Gaia Online

Rings I Belong to:







MY Diaryring!


At last! My very own layout!

*1:40 p.m.* - *February 18, 2003 *

~*One is the lonliest number...@_@*~


February is just not my month.

The day before Valentine's day, my guinea pig died. What's worse is that my sister called me at work to tell me so, so I couldn't concentrate on anything at the end of the night. Instead I fell asleep. =/ Yeah. Not a good thing.

Valentines day was crap simply because it was Valentine's day. No matter what I do that day, I feel increasingly lonely. Hearing other people talk about their lovers is just depressing as hell. And when the person who wishes you Happy Valentine's Day is Moises, well...it's just further proof of how pathetic my life really is.

Depressing me even further is the sudden realization that the project that was a direct result of a dream I had is no longer my own. =/ It now involves so many other people that I feel like I'm not that important in the scheme of things. I don't even know half the stuff that's been decided about the storyline. -.- The only thing I've been responsible for recently are the character pics I drew and colored (which I'm really really proud of, by the way. ^_^;; Maybe I'll make a layout featuring the Gods of Good and Evil...)

I think I should forget about everything for a while and watch Trigun instead. Yeah, Trigun. O.o At least until it's time for work. Ja!


*Former* ~ *Latter*
Look, my manga collection!

This plugin requires Adobe Flash 9.