What *ARE* you talking about?!

I'm not dead!

OMG CORN! - Yaoicon '06

Kiss Kiss fall in love!

Whooooo are you....

Can't we all just get along...?

People I tolorate:

~Roalee
~Ra-chan
~My sister
~Shannon


Site Specific:

~Today
~Yesteryear
~Lil' Bit About Me
~Say That You Love Me...
-My Japanese-obsessive survey!

Miscellaneous:

~Diaryland

~Join Gaia Online!~
Gaia Online

Rings I Belong to:







MY Diaryring!


At last! My very own layout!

*4:11 a.m.* - *February 12, 2003 *

~*Rage is Relentless...*~


I am REALLY FUCKING TIRED of people not telling me what the hell is going on ahead of time!!! AUGH! That's it, I'm going to hide under a desk with my anime plushies for the rest of my life. I'll just move my DVDs and TV a little closer, and I'll be good forver. I don't need people, really. Especially not those who never bother calling or anything when they cancel on me.

I swear, I like to be fairly spontaneous, but when I plan on doing something I want to get it done. And if I;m NOT going to get it done I want to know further in advance than 3 AM the morning before. Maybe I'm just being selfish, but when things are done like that I feel as though I'm just an afterthought. Something they remember about as a last minute idea. Some little rememberance tickling in the back of their minds. It hurts. I guess I'm stupid like that.

I've spent the day writing a reply to an RPG e-mail I haven't even been sent yet, and I'm kinda pissed right now so Yoru's turning out to be more of an unruly bastard than I thought he would be. I also got to wach Daredevil tonight. It was gooooood....wanna see it again. And again. Maybe my violent mood has something to do with it? I guess I just won't know.

Umm....yeah. Bitter and angry. Busy RPing. Ja ne.

Song of the Moment: Bring Me to Life by Evanescence

Hey, I just watched the movie...


*Former* ~ *Latter*
Look, my manga collection!

This plugin requires Adobe Flash 9.