What *ARE* you talking about?!

I'm not dead!

OMG CORN! - Yaoicon '06

Kiss Kiss fall in love!

Whooooo are you....

Can't we all just get along...?

People I tolorate:

~Roalee
~Ra-chan
~My sister
~Shannon


Site Specific:

~Today
~Yesteryear
~Lil' Bit About Me
~Say That You Love Me...
-My Japanese-obsessive survey!

Miscellaneous:

~Diaryland

~Join Gaia Online!~
Gaia Online

Rings I Belong to:







MY Diaryring!


At last! My very own layout!

*3:42 p.m.* - *April 18, 2004 *

~*Hospitalized-ed...*~


It has been a very interesting past couple of days for me. =/ I woke up Friday morning with this horrendous pain, and the more I sat there the worse it got. I finally had to wake up Roalee to take me to the doctor (Which she wasn't too happy about...gomen nasai!) at which point, after taking many tests, they could not say what was wrong with me. =P Which fits perfectly with my thoughts of incompetence toward the medical profession. They gave me some meds anyway and sent me on my way...it went away for a while, then came back with a vengence after work last night. I called my mom, and as a result I spent a majority of my night in the hospital. Turns out I have a cyst. Why the regular doctor couldn't figure that out is beyond me. So anyway, I'm stuck not moving around too much for the next couple days, no matter how much I wanna dance around or play DDR...

Perhaps the illness is a blessing in disguise, however, since I have finished my coat for my ROD costume. ^_^; The bad thing is I can't afford to be staying home sick like this. I need the money. But, I suppose getting better is a good alternative to letting myself be in pain. =P I guess I should find something constructive to do that doesn't involve moving, huh? Ja ne. Added 10:48 PM:
DisorderRating
Paranoid:High
Schizoid:High
Schizotypal:Very High
Antisocial:Moderate
Borderline:Very High
Histrionic:Moderate
Narcissistic:Moderate
Avoidant:High
Dependent:High
Obsessive-Compulsive:High

-- Personality Disorder Test - Take It! --

Thus is further proof that I am totally screwed up in the head. o.o; I expected bad results, but I didn't think I was THIS bad...Oh well. I guess this isn't news to any of you, ne? Ja.


*Former* ~ *Latter*
Look, my manga collection!

This plugin requires Adobe Flash 9.