What *ARE* you talking about?!

I'm not dead!

OMG CORN! - Yaoicon '06

Kiss Kiss fall in love!

Whooooo are you....

Can't we all just get along...?

People I tolorate:

~Roalee
~Ra-chan
~My sister
~Shannon


Site Specific:

~Today
~Yesteryear
~Lil' Bit About Me
~Say That You Love Me...
-My Japanese-obsessive survey!

Miscellaneous:

~Diaryland

~Join Gaia Online!~
Gaia Online

Rings I Belong to:







MY Diaryring!


At last! My very own layout!

*1:09 p.m.* - *March 20, 2003 *

~*A new home...?*~


Guess what, everyone? We have found the perfect house!! Well, we really don't know if it's perfect yet...we're still trying to set an appointment to go look at it. But the location is wonderful. It's on a road that would be convenient fo Ra-chan to get right to the freeway for work, and when looking it up on MapQuest we discovered it's only 2 miles from work. I could WALK if I were so inclined! And it's 3 bedrooms, 2 baths, and a loft. Moises gets to live in the loft cause we said so. ^_^;; Also, it's in a cul de sac, so if we're loud it is most likely we won't bother anyone! The only questions are if any utilities are included with the rent, and whether or not they allow pets. (Cause we want a kitty.) And the best part: The rent is 1350 a month! ^_^ Less than I was expecting! Woo! I so hope we get it..it's the best place.

We stayed at Roalee's last night to organize things in reguards to moving, which was kinda fun. Moises kept getting distracted by Roalee's brother and playing video games. =P Loser.

We stayed up and watched Otaku no Video (which is hella funny by the way) then finally fell asleep at 4. Then at 10 AM, Gen's sister called! and KEPT calling till she picked up the phone!! Augh! Too early...stupid day people. So we were all awake because of the phone, and then when they were finally done Roalee's brother got up and started playing Video games!! Video games first thing in the morning when people were still trying to sleep right beside him?! What the hell?! Stupid morning people.

I was getting really agitated, because when I get woken up so abruptly for stupid things I get really crabby. Then Roalee yelled at him. ^_^;; I kinda felt bad, but at the same time relieved that the annoying clicking would finally stop.

Of course, by the time it DID I was too awake to go back to sleep again..poo. I'll just have to go without today, ne? Who needs sleep? Sleep is overrated.

I dunno what we're doing the rest of the day, other than watching the boys waste their lives on the fighting games. Seriously, I love fighting games as well, but not 24 HOURS A DAY! Honestly! There as so many better things to concentrate on!...like anime! ^_^;;;;;;

We better get started on our lack of things to do. Ja ne!


*Former* ~ *Latter*
Look, my manga collection!

This plugin requires Adobe Flash 9.